CEQA News You Can Use - Vol. 1, Issue 1

CEQA News You Can Use - Vol. 1, Issue 1

Oct 06, 2016

Client Alert

Brownstein Client Alert, October 6, 2016

Welcome to the first edition of CEQA News You Can Use, a quarterly publication of Brownstein Hyatt Farber Schreck’s Natural Resources lawyers. This resource will provide quick, useful bites of CEQA news that we hope can be a resource to your real-time business decisions. That said, it is not and cannot be construed to be legal advice.

This issue covers the CA adoption of new GHG thresholds, the extension of CEQA litigation streamlining, tips for shaving time off a CEQA lawsuit, historic resource and how a real party in interest can be reimbursed for paying a lead agency's costs to prepare the administrative record. 

To read more click the PDF above. 

 

Meet The Team

Jena Shoaf Acos Associate T 805.882.1427 jacos@bhfs.com
Steven A. Amerikaner Shareholder T 805.882.1407 samerikaner@bhfs.com
Hank Brown Senior Counsel T 303.223.1177 hbrown@bhfs.com
Beth Collins-Burgard Shareholder T 805.882.1419 bcollins@bhfs.com
Diane C. De Felice Shareholder T 310.500.4613 ddefelice@bhfs.com
Jessica L. Diaz Associate T 805-882-1416 jdiaz@bhfs.com
Dylan K. Johnson Associate T 805.882.1413 djohnson@bhfs.com
Gary M. Kvistad Shareholder T 805.882.1414 gkvistad@bhfs.com
Wendy U. Nwosu Associate T 805.882.1411 wnwosu@bhfs.com
Amy M. Steinfeld Shareholder T 805.882.1409 asteinfeld@bhfs.com
Hillary H. Steenberge Associate T 805.882.1432 hsteenberge@bhfs.com
Susan F. Petrovich Shareholder T 805.882.1405 spetrovich@bhfs.com
Ryan Waterman Shareholder T 619.702.7569 rwaterman@bhfs.com