Brownstein Government Relations Podcast Series: Top Issues for New Administration (Post Inauguration)

Brownstein Government Relations Podcast Series: Top Issues for New Administration

Feb 23, 2017

Podcast

Brownstein Podcast Series, February 23, 2017

As the first month of Donald Trump’s presidency comes to an end, Brownstein Hyatt Farber Schreck’s most recent podcast series provides updates on the new administration’s impact on crucial issues facing businesses. Brownstein Strategic Advisor Sen. Mark Begich moderates bipartisan discussions with the firm’s Washington, D.C. policy professionals and attorneys on tax and trade, financial services, immigration, energy and health care.

Meet The Team

Mark Begich Strategic Advisor T 202-652-2351 Ext. 1037 mbegich@bhfs.com
Elizabeth M. Gore Policy Director T 202.872.5296 egore@bhfs.com
Lori Harju Policy Director T 202.747.0519 lharju@bhfs.com
Jon Hrobsky Policy Director T 202.872.5294 jhrobsky@bhfs.com
Michael B. Levy Policy Director T 202.872.5281 mlevy@bhfs.com
Elizabeth A. Maier Policy Director T 202.872.5299 emaier@bhfs.com
John Sonsalla Policy Advisor T 202.652.2357 jsonsalla@bhfs.com
Zachary S. Pfister Senior Policy Advisor T 202.652.2345 zpfister@bhfs.com