Brownstein Hyatt Farber Schreck Names New Executive Committee & Department Co-Chairs

Brownstein Hyatt Farber Schreck Names New Executive Committee & Department Co-Chairs

PDF

Brownstein Hyatt Farber Schreck is pleased to announce that John McDermott has been elected and Steven Demby has been re-elected to the firm’s Executive Committee. In addition, Richard Benenson and Eric Burris will serve as co-chairs of the Litigation Department and Elizabeth Paulsen will serve as co-chair of the firm’s Corporate and Business Department. McDermott, Demby, Benenson and Paulsen work in the firm’s Denver office, while Burris is based in the firm’s Albuquerque office. Ellen Schulhofer & Adam Agron begin their two-year term as co-managing partners.

Click above to read entire article.

Meet The Team

Adam J. Agron Shareholder T 303.223.1134 aagron@bhfs.com
Richard B. Benenson Shareholder T 303.223.1203 rbenenson@bhfs.com
Eric R. Burris Shareholder T 505.724.9563 eburris@bhfs.com
Steven C. Demby Shareholder T 303.223.1119 sdemby@bhfs.com
John V. McDermott Shareholder T 303.223.1118 jmcdermott@bhfs.com
Elizabeth D. Paulsen Shareholder T 303.223.1187 epaulsen@bhfs.com
Ellen Schulhofer Shareholder T 702.464.7059 eschulhofer@bhfs.com