Brownstein’s Real Estate Department Named 2015 Real Estate Champions

Brownstein’s Real Estate Department Named 2015 Real Estate Champions

Brownstein Hyatt Farber Schreck was named one of Denver Business Journal's 2015 Real Estate Champions for the firm’s work on Denver’s historic Union Station redevelopment.

Denver’s Union Station and the team behind the redevelopment, that includes legal work by Brownstein’s Real Estate Department in Denver, was  honored by the Denver Business Journal with the Catalyst Award. Brownstein served, and continues to serve, as legal counsel to the Union Station Alliance, the development and investment group responsible for the station’s $54 million redevelopment. The two- year project transformed the 120-year-old train station in downtown Denver into a multi-modal transit hub that caters to Amtrak and RTD light rail and bus passengers as well as a destination for tourists and local residents boasting a hotel, shops and restaurants. Union Station reopened in July 2014.

Brownstein’s Denver Real Estate Department is one of the largest real estate practices in the region. The firm’s attorneys represent sellers, purchasers, landlords, tenants and governments with respect to all facets and in all sub-specialties of real estate law.

Meet The Team

C.J. Chapman Shareholder T 303.223.1243 cchapman@bhfs.com
Hubert A. Farbes, Jr. Shareholder T 303.223.1186 hfarbes@bhfs.com
Philip A. Gosch Shareholder T 303.223.1170 pgosch@bhfs.com
Bruce A. James Shareholder T 303.223.1167 bjames@bhfs.com
Elizabeth D. Paulsen Shareholder T 303.223.1187 epaulsen@bhfs.com
Jonathan G. Pray Shareholder T 303.223.1211 jpray@bhfs.com