Brownstein Attorneys Included on 5280 Magazine’s 2016 Top Lawyers List

Brownstein Attorneys Included on 5280 Magazine’s 2016 Top Lawyers List

Brownstein Hyatt Farber Scheck is pleased to have 23 attorneys honored in 5280’s second annual Top Lawyers List which includes nearly 400 of the very best attorneys, in 49 specialties, in the Denver metro area. The following attorneys received recognition for their work:

Larry Treece - Antitrust         

Steve Abelman - Bankruptcy

Mike Pankow - Bankruptcy   

Martha Fitzgerald - Commercial Litigation

John McDermott - Commercial Litigation

Hubert Farbes - Construction

Mark Mathews - Environmental

Mark Leonard - Family Law/Divorce

Norm Brownstein - Government Relations/Contracts/Lobbying

Jason Dunn - Government Relations/Contracts/Lobbying    

Steve Farber - Government Relations/Contracts/Lobbying   

Mike Feeley - Government Relations/Contracts/Lobbying   

Melissa Kuipers - Government Relations/Contracts/Lobbying

Chris Murray - Government Relations/Contracts/Lobbying

Sharon Caulfield - Health

Bill Berger - Labor/Employment: Defense

Lisa Hogan - Labor/Employment: Defense

Steve Demby - Mergers & Acquisitions

Gino Maurelli - Mergers & Acquisitions

Ed Barad - Real Estate

Rob Kaufmann - Real Estate

Wayne Forman - Water

Steven Sims - Water

In addition to votes from over 1,000 licensed attorneys in the seven-county metro area, 5280 did its own research to assemble its Top Lawyers list.

Click here to access the full list. 

Meet The Team

Steven E. Abelman Shareholder T 303.223.1102 sabelman@bhfs.com
Edward N. Barad Shareholder T 303.223.1108 ebarad@bhfs.com
Melissa Kuipers Blake Shareholder T 303.223.1164 mkblake@bhfs.com
Norman Brownstein Shareholder T 303.223.1101 nbrownstein@bhfs.com
Sharon E. Caulfield Shareholder T (303) 223-1110 scaulfield@bhfs.com
Steven C. Demby Shareholder T 303.223.1119 sdemby@bhfs.com
Hubert A. Farbes, Jr. Shareholder T 303.223.1186 hfarbes@bhfs.com
Jason R. Dunn Shareholder T 303.223.1100 jdunn@bhfs.com
Michael F. Feeley Shareholder T 303.223.1237 mfeeley@bhfs.com
Martha L. Fitzgerald Shareholder T 303.223.1472 mfitzgerald@bhfs.com
Steven W. Farber Shareholder T 303.223.1109 sfarber@bhfs.com
Wayne F. Forman Shareholder T 303.223.1120 wforman@bhfs.com
Lisa Hogan Shareholder T 303.223.1185 lhogan@bhfs.com
Rob Kaufmann Shareholder T 303.223.1176 rkaufmann@bhfs.com
Christopher O. Murray Shareholder T 303.223.1183 cmurray@bhfs.com
Gino A. Maurelli Shareholder T 303.223.1115 gmaurelli@bhfs.com
John V. McDermott Shareholder T 303.223.1118 jmcdermott@bhfs.com
Mark F. Leonard Shareholder T 303.223.1128 mleonard@bhfs.com
Mark J. Mathews Shareholder T 303.223.1179 mmathews@bhfs.com
Michael J. Pankow Shareholder T 303.223.1106 mpankow@bhfs.com
Steven O. Sims Shareholder T 303.223.1149 ssims@bhfs.com
Lawrence W. Treece Shareholder T 303.223.1257 ltreece@bhfs.com