Brownstein Attorneys Selected To Colorado Super Lawyers List

Brownstein Attorneys Selected To Colorado Super Lawyers List

Brownstein Hyatt Farber Schreck is pleased to announce that 30 attorneys have been selected to the 2016 Colorado Super Lawyers List. On an annual, state-by-state basis, Super Lawyers uses peer nominations and evaluations alongside third-party research to select its candidates. Each candidate is evaluated on 12 indicators of peer recognition and professional achievement. Congratulations to 2016’s Super Lawyers and Rising Stars!

Colorado Super Lawyers 2016

  • Steven E. Abelman, Creditor Debtor Rights
  • Adam J. Agron, Mergers & Acquisition
  • Edward N. Barad, Real Estate
  • Norman Brownstein, Legislative & Governmental Affairs
  • Sharon E. Caulfield, Health Care
  • Kevin A. Cudney, Mergers & Acquisition
  • Steven W. Farber, Business & Corporate
  • Lisa Hogan, Employee Litigation: Defense
  • Bruce A. James, Real Estate
  • Robert Kaufmann, Real Estate
  • Mark F. Leonard, Family Law
  • Gino A. Maurelli, Mergers & Acquisition
  • John V. McDermott, Business Litigation
  • Steven M. Sommers, Real Estate
  • Nancy A. Strelau, Employee Benefits
  • Lawrence W. Treece, Business Litigation

2016 Colorado Rising Stars

  • C.J Chapman, Real Estate
  • Sarah M. Clark, Legislative & Governmental Affairs
  • Joshua M. Hantman, Bankruptcy: Business
  • Emily Holmes, Intellectual Property
  • Carrie E. Johnson, Business Litigation
  • Blair E. Lichtenfels, Real Estate
  • Avi Loewenstein, Business & Corporate
  • Alexandra Fidler Metzl, Mergers & Acquisition
  • Jonathan G. Pray, Construction Litigation
  • Evan Rothstein, Intellectual Property Litigation
  • Martine Tariot Wells, Employee Litigation: Defense
  • Tiffany A. Todd, Employee Litigation: Defense
  • Margaux Trammell, Mergers & Acquisition
  • Rita S. Wu, Intellectual Property

 

Meet The Team

Steven E. Abelman Shareholder T 303.223.1102 sabelman@bhfs.com
Adam J. Agron Shareholder T 303.223.1134 aagron@bhfs.com
Edward N. Barad Shareholder T 303.223.1108 ebarad@bhfs.com
Norman Brownstein Shareholder T 303.223.1101 nbrownstein@bhfs.com
Sharon E. Caulfield Shareholder T (303) 223-1110 scaulfield@bhfs.com
C.J. Chapman Shareholder T 303.223.1243 cchapman@bhfs.com
Kevin A. Cudney Shareholder T 303.223.1166 kcudney@bhfs.com
Sarah M. Clark Senior Policy Advisor and Counsel T 303.223.1139 sclark@bhfs.com
Steven W. Farber Shareholder T 303.223.1109 sfarber@bhfs.com
Bruce A. James Shareholder T 303.223.1167 bjames@bhfs.com
Carrie E. Johnson Shareholder T 303.223.1198 cjohnson@bhfs.com
Emily Holmes Shareholder T 303.223.1142 eholmes@bhfs.com
Joshua M. Hantman Shareholder T 303.223.1216 jhantman@bhfs.com
Lisa Hogan Shareholder T 303.223.1185 lhogan@bhfs.com
Rob Kaufmann Shareholder T 303.223.1176 rkaufmann@bhfs.com
Avi Loewenstein Associate T 303.223.1136 aloewenstein@bhfs.com
Alexandra Fidler Metzl Shareholder T 303.223.1157 ametzl@bhfs.com
Blair E. Lichtenfels Shareholder T 303.223.1190 blichtenfels@bhfs.com
Gino A. Maurelli Shareholder T 303.223.1115 gmaurelli@bhfs.com
John V. McDermott Shareholder T 303.223.1118 jmcdermott@bhfs.com
Mark F. Leonard Shareholder T 303.223.1128 mleonard@bhfs.com
Evan M. Rothstein Shareholder T 303.223.1116 erothstein@bhfs.com
Jonathan G. Pray Shareholder T 303.223.1211 jpray@bhfs.com
Nancy A. Strelau Shareholder T 303.223.1151 nstrelau@bhfs.com
Lawrence W. Treece Shareholder T 303.223.1257 ltreece@bhfs.com
Margaux Trammell Shareholder T 303.223.1192 mtrammell@bhfs.com
Martine Tariot Wells Associate T 303.223.1213 mwells@bhfs.com
Rita S. Wu, Ph.D. Shareholder T 303.223.1250 rwu@bhfs.com