Las Vegas
100 North City Parkway
Suite 1600
Las Vegas, Nevada  89106-4614
T:
702.382.2101
F:
702.382.8135
News & Insights
Map & Directions

From McCarran International Airport Rental Car Lot:

  • Make a right on Gillespie out of the rental car center;
  • At first stop light (Warm Springs Road), make a right;
  • Proceed one mile west to Las Vegas Boulevard and make another right;
  • Proceed toward the I-15 N/Clark County 215 W ramp, keep right at the fork;
  • Follow signs for 1-15 N/Salt Lake City and merge onto I-15 N;
  • Take Exit 41B on right and stay in center lane;
  • Continue North on Grand Central Parkway, past the Ruvo Brain Center and Smith Performing Arts Center on the right and the World Market Center on the left;
  • Turn left on City Parkway;
  • Take immediate right behind the Molasky Corporate Center building, just past Jason’s Deli. 

Enter parking garage, pull ticket, park anywhere on the 2nd floor. Bring parking ticket to the 16th floor Brownstein offices for validation.

Meet The Team

David R. Arrajj Shareholder T 702.464.7053 darrajj@bhfs.com
Nikki L. Baker Shareholder T 702.464.7012 nbaker@bhfs.com
Andrew S. Brignone Shareholder T 702.474.7341 abrignone@bhfs.com
Adam K. Bult Shareholder T 702.464.7077 abult@bhfs.com
Jennifer Carleton Shareholder T 702.464.7086 jcarleton@bhfs.com
Jennifer Coyer Paralegal T 702.464.7049 JCoyer@bhfs.com
Karen Godfrey Office Administrator/Firm Travel Manager T 702.464.7044 KGodfrey@BHFS.com
Adam R. Fulton Associate T 702.464.7072 afulton@bhfs.com
Erin Elliott Associate T 702.464.7016 eelliott@bhfs.com
Emily A. Ellis Associate T 702.464.7085 eellis@bhfs.com
Maximilien D. Fetaz Associate T 702.464.7083 mfetaz@bhfs.com
Ryan C. Curtis Associate T 602.382.4061 rcurtis@bhfs.com
Albert Z. Kovacs Shareholder T 702.464.7076 akovacs@bhfs.com
Christopher M. Humes Associate T 702.464.7094 chumes@bhfs.com
Dennis C. Gutwald Of Counsel T 702.464.7014 dgutwald@bhfs.com
Kirk D. Homeyer Associate T 702.464.7092 khomeyer@bhfs.com
Joshua J. Hicks Shareholder T 775.622.9450 jhicks@bhfs.com
Kelley Nyquist Goldberg Shareholder T 702.464.7098 kgoldberg@bhfs.com
Leslie Terry Jones Senior Counsel T 702.464.7057 ltjones@bhfs.com
Andrew D. Moore Shareholder T 702.464.7093 amoore@bhfs.com
Alisa Nave-Worth Associate T 702.464.7061 anave-worth@bhfs.com
Angela Turriciano Otto Shareholder T 702.464.7064 aotto@bhfs.com
Bryce C. Loveland Associate T 702.464.7024 bcloveland@bhfs.com
Erin Lewis Associate T 702.464.7087 elewis@bhfs.com
Kirk B. Lenhard Shareholder T 702.464.7045 klenhard@bhfs.com
Kate C. Lowenhar-Fisher Shareholder T 702.464.7013 klowenhar@bhfs.com
Mitchell J. Langberg Shareholder T 310.500.4631 mlangberg@bhfs.com
Rebecca L. Miltenberger Associate T 702.464.7052 rmiltenberger@bhfs.com
Adam P. Segal Shareholder T 702.464.7001 asegal@bhfs.com
Benjamin K. Reitz Associate T 702.464.7023 breitz@bhfs.com
Ellen Schulhofer Shareholder T 702.464.7059 eschulhofer@bhfs.com
Frank A. Schreck Shareholder T 702.382.2101 fschreck@bhfs.com
Jeffrey S. Rugg Shareholder T 702.464.7011 jrugg@bhfs.com
Tamara Beatty Peterson Shareholder T 702.464.7046 tpeterson@bhfs.com
Jamie L. Thalgott Associate T 702.464.7068 jthalgott@bhfs.com
Lindsey A. Williams Associate T 702.464.7056 lwilliams@bhfs.com
Sonia Church Vermeys Of Counsel T 702.464.7066 svermeys@bhfs.com
Conni J. Hebert Paralegal T 702.464.7051 CHebert@bhfs.com
Jessica M. Hirshon Paralegal T 702.464.7091 JHirshon@bhfs.com
Julie Obermeyer Paralegal T 702.464.7079 JObermeyer@BHFS.com
Lori D. Huntley Paralegal T 702.464.7028 LHuntley@bhfs.com
Shannon M. Kline Paralegal T 702.464.7088 SKline@bhfs.com
Valencia G. Robinson Paralegal T 702.464.7071 VRobinson@bhfs.com
Kandis N. McClure Policy Analyst T 702.464.7097 kmcclure@bhfs.com