Denver
Denver
410 Seventeenth Street
Suite 2200
Denver, Colorado  80202-4432
T:
303.223.1100
F:
303.223.1111
Map & Directions

From Denver International Airport:

  • Head north on Pena Blvd, about 12 miles;
  • Merge onto I-70 West via the exit on the left;
  • Take Exit 274 for I-25;
  • Keep left toward I-25 South;
  • Quickly get into right lane; follow signs for 38th Ave/Park Ave;
  • Keep right at the fork, following signs to Park Avenue/Downtown;
  • Continue onto 22nd St;
  • Turn right onto Blake St;
  • Turn left onto 17th St. Office will be on the right (at the corner of 17th St. & Glenarm Pl.).
News & Insights

Meet The Team

Steven E. Abelman Shareholder T 303.223.1102 sabelman@bhfs.com
Daniel Ackerman Of Counsel T 303.223.1199 dackerman@bhfs.com
Adam J. Agron Shareholder T 303.223.1134 aagron@bhfs.com
Nicole R. Ament Shareholder T 303.223.1174 nament@bhfs.com
Matthew C. Arentsen Associate T 303.223.1152 marentsen@bhfs.com
Elissa A. Asaro Patent Agent T 303.223.1333 easaro@bhfs.com
Carrie A. Knudsen Chief Financial Officer T 303.223.1307 cknudsen@bhfs.com
Colleen Wheeler Staff Recruiting Manager T 303.223.1349 cwheeler@bhfs.com
Joe Craven Chief Information Officer T 303.223.1396 jcraven@bhfs.com
Jason Horvath Director of Client Accounts T 303.223.1311 jhorvath@bhfs.com
Jamie Olberding Director of Attorney Recruiting and Integration T 303.223.1322 jolberding@bhfs.com
Karen B. Kleiman Director of Professional Development T 303.223.1353 kkleiman@bhfs.com
Katrin Miller Rothgery Conflicts and Ethics Counsel T 303.223.1402 krothgery@bhfs.com
Kristin Stork Director of Community Relations T 303.223.1379 kstork@bhfs.com
Kevin Twomey Director of Financial Reporting and Analysis T 303.223.1308 ktwomey@bhfs.com
Lara Day Chief Culture & Communications Officer T 303.223.1323 lday@bhfs.com
Margaret Martinez Intellectual Property Practice Group Manager T 303.223.1453 mkmartinez@bhfs.com
Nancy Crawford Chief Human Resources Officer T 303.223.1324 ncrawford@bhfs.com
Peter M. Jarvis Patent Agent T 303.223.1302 pjarvis@bhfs.com
Paula A. Torke Chief Administrative Officer T 303.223.1389 ptorke@bhfs.com
Susan Erlenborn Director of Communications T 303.223.1436 serlenborn@bhfs.com
Shanda R. Zavalsky Senior Director of Marketing and Business Development T 303.223.1331 szavalsky@bhfs.com
Thomas A. Jones Director of IT Operations T 303.223.1428 tajones@bhfs.com
Tina Dietzmann Director of Office Operations T 303.223.1360 tdietzmann@bhfs.com
Tamala Jonas Patent Agent T 303.223.1483 tjonas@bhfs.com
Randolph E. Treece, Ph.D. Patent Agent T 303.223.1362 rtreece@bhfs.com
Bryce H. Beecher Of Counsel T 303.223.1124 bbeecher@bhfs.com
David S. Atkinson Of Counsel T 303.223.1105 datkinson@bhfs.com
Edward N. Barad Shareholder T 303.223.1108 ebarad@bhfs.com
Gregory W. Berger Shareholder T 303.223.1158 gberger@bhfs.com
Hank Brown Senior Counsel T 303.223.1177 hbrown@bhfs.com
Kinny Bagga Associate T 303.223.1172 kbagga@bhfs.com
Melissa Kuipers Blake Shareholder T 303.223.1164 mkblake@bhfs.com
Norman Brownstein Shareholder T 303.223.1101 nbrownstein@bhfs.com
Robert P. Attai Shareholder T 303.223.1271 rattai@bhfs.com
Richard B. Benenson Shareholder T 303.223.1203 rbenenson@bhfs.com
Sean M. Bahoshy Shareholder T 303.223.1229 sbahoshy@bhfs.com
Amy J. Diaz Shareholder T 303.223.1234 adiaz@bhfs.com
Andrew C. Elliott Shareholder T 303.223.1154 aelliott@bhfs.com
Andrew J. Freyer Associate T 303.223.1148 afreyer@bhfs.com
C.J. Chapman Shareholder T 303.223.1243 cchapman@bhfs.com
Cara L. Crowley-Weber, Ph.D. Shareholder T 303.223.1145 ccrowley-weber@bhfs.com
Dustin S. Charapata Associate T 303.223.1236 dcharapata@bhfs.com
David A. Curfman Shareholder T 303.223.1169 dcurfman@bhfs.com
Erin M. Eiselein Shareholder T 303.223.1251 eeiselein@bhfs.com
Craig M. Finger Associate T 303.223.1135 cfinger@bhfs.com
Hubert A. Farbes, Jr. Shareholder T 303.223.1186 hfarbes@bhfs.com
Hannah M. Caplan Associate T 303.223.1258 hcaplan@bhfs.com
Justin L. Cohen Associate T 303.223.1254 jcohen@bhfs.com
Jason R. Dunn Shareholder T 303.223.1100 jdunn@bhfs.com
Jennifer Eiteljorg Shareholder T 303.223.1162 jeiteljorg@bhfs.com
Kevin A. Cudney Shareholder T 303.223.1166 kcudney@bhfs.com
Kevin J. Duffy Associate T 303.223.1231 kduffy@bhfs.com
Marc C. Diamant Shareholder T 303.223.1132 mdiamant@bhfs.com
Michael F. Feeley Shareholder T 303.223.1237 mfeeley@bhfs.com
Martha L. Fitzgerald Shareholder T 303.223.1472 mfitzgerald@bhfs.com
Michael A. Freimann Shareholder T 303.223.1195 mfreimann@bhfs.com
Sharon E. Caulfield Shareholder T (303) 223-1110 scaulfield@bhfs.com
Sarah M. Clark Senior Policy Advisor and Counsel T 303.223.1139 sclark@bhfs.com
Steven C. Demby Shareholder T 303.223.1119 sdemby@bhfs.com
Steven W. Farber Shareholder T 303.223.1109 sfarber@bhfs.com
Tal Diamant Shareholder T 303.223.1235 tdiamant@bhfs.com
Wayne F. Forman Shareholder T 303.223.1120 wforman@bhfs.com
Aaron M. Hyatt Shareholder T 303.223.1107 ahyatt@bhfs.com
Abby L. Kirkbride Associate T 303.223.1161 akirkbride@bhfs.com
T. Alexandra Koenig Associate T 303.223.1238 akoenig@bhfs.com
Benno M. Guggenheimer Shareholder T 303.223.1202 bguggenheimer@bhfs.com
Bruce A. James Shareholder T 303.223.1167 bjames@bhfs.com
S. Craig Hemenway Shareholder T 303.223.1104 chemenway@bhfs.com
Catherine A. Hildreth Associate T 303.223.1263 childreth@bhfs.com
Christine A. Jochim Associate T 303.223.1163 cjochim@bhfs.com
Carrie E. Johnson Shareholder T 303.223.1198 cjohnson@bhfs.com
Dulcinea Z. Hanuschak Shareholder T 303.223.1184 dhanuschak@bhfs.com
Donald L. Kortz Of Counsel T 303.223.1147 dkortz@bhfs.com
Emily Holmes Shareholder T 303.223.1142 eholmes@bhfs.com
Erik J. Jensen Associate T 303.223.1205 ejensen@bhfs.com
Emily R. Garnett Associate T 303.223.1171 egarnett@bhfs.com
Reid M. Galbraith Associate T 303.223.1239 rgalbraith@bhfs.com
Arthur K. Griffin Associate T 303.223.1264 agriffin@bhfs.com
Hunter T. Metcalf Associate T 303.223.1215 hmetcalf@bhfs.com
Van Aaron Hughes Of Counsel T 303.223.1253 vhughes@bhfs.com
Justin M. Hahn Associate T 303.223.1277 jhahn@bhfs.com
Joshua M. Hantman Shareholder T 303.223.1216 jhantman@bhfs.com
John A. Helfrich Of Counsel T 303.223.1206 jhelfrich@bhfs.com
Jeffrey M. Knetsch Shareholder T 303.223.1160 jknetsch@bhfs.com
Kacey L. Higginbotham Associate T 303.223.1296 khigginbotham@bhfs.com
Lisa Hogan Shareholder T 303.223.1185 lhogan@bhfs.com
Michael Havlik Associate T 303.223.1137 mhavlik@bhfs.com
Michael Vikram Kapoor Associate T 303.223.1387 mkapoor@bhfs.com
Michael W. King Shareholder T 303.223.1130 mking@bhfs.com
Philip A. Gosch Shareholder T 303.223.1170 pgosch@bhfs.com
Patrick B. Hall Associate T 303.223.1129 phall@bhfs.com
Rob Kaufmann Shareholder T 303.223.1176 rkaufmann@bhfs.com
Shane C. Griffin Associate T 303.223.1259 scgriffin@bhfs.com
Suzanne R. Kalutkiewicz Consulting Attorney T 303.223.1131 skalutkiewicz@bhfs.com
Samuel M. Kidder Associate T 303.223.1117 skidder@bhfs.com
Thomas J. Krysa Shareholder T 303.223.1270 tkrysa@bhfs.com
Avi Loewenstein Associate T 303.223.1136 aloewenstein@bhfs.com
Alexandra Fidler Metzl Shareholder T 303.223.1157 ametzl@bhfs.com
Andrew L. Meyers Shareholder T 303.223.1193 ameyers@bhfs.com
Anna-Liisa Mullis Associate T 303.223.1165 amullis@bhfs.com
Angela Turriciano Otto Shareholder T 702.464.7064 aotto@bhfs.com
Blair E. Lichtenfels Shareholder T 303.223.1190 blichtenfels@bhfs.com
Christopher O. Murray Shareholder T 303.223.1183 cmurray@bhfs.com
David B. Meschke Associate T 303.223.1219 dmeschke@bhfs.com
Gino A. Maurelli Shareholder T 303.223.1115 gmaurelli@bhfs.com
Gregory W. Osterloth Of Counsel T 303.223.1273 gosterloth@bhfs.com
Hirsch L. Neustein Associate T 303.223.1298 hneustein@bhfs.com
Ian V. O'Neill Shareholder T 303.223.1210 ioneill@bhfs.com
John V. McDermott Shareholder T 303.223.1118 jmcdermott@bhfs.com
Kristin Macdonald Shareholder T 303.223.1242 kmacdonald@bhfs.com
Mark F. Leonard Shareholder T 303.223.1128 mleonard@bhfs.com
Mark J. Mathews Shareholder T 303.223.1179 mmathews@bhfs.com
Matthew R. Nyberg Shareholder T 303.223.1153 mnyberg@bhfs.com
Mark M. Oveson Shareholder T 303.223.1127 moveson@bhfs.com
Trayton D. Oakes Associate T 303.223.1295 toakes@bhfs.com
Erin B. O'Brien Associate T 303.223.1140 eobrien@bhfs.com
Peter J. Nagle Associate T 303.223.1180 pnagle@bhfs.com
Rikard D. Lundberg Shareholder T 303.223.1232 rlundberg@bhfs.com
Ron Merrill Consulting Attorney T 303.223.1266 rmerrill@bhfs.com
Ryan L. Nichols Associate T 303.223.1112 rnichols@bhfs.com
Scott McEachron Associate T 303.223.1278 smceachron@bhfs.com
Tracy L. Lechner Shareholder T 303.223.1274 tlechner@bhfs.com
Thomas D. Livingston Associate T 303.223.1227 tlivingston@bhfs.com
J. Tenley Oldak Shareholder T 303.223.1159 toldak@bhfs.com
Benjamin W. Ryan Associate T 303.223.1262 bryan@bhfs.com
Charles J. Smith Associate T 303.223.1289 cjsmith@bhfs.com
Caitlin Quander Associate T 303.223.1233 cquander@bhfs.com
Christopher D. Reiss Shareholder T 303.223.1144 creiss@bhfs.com
Christine A. Samsel Shareholder T 303.223.1133 csamsel@bhfs.com
Cara R. Sterling Shareholder T 303.223.1141 csterling@bhfs.com
Elizabeth D. Paulsen Shareholder T 303.223.1187 epaulsen@bhfs.com
Evan M. Rothstein Shareholder T 303.223.1116 erothstein@bhfs.com
Jonathan G. Pray Shareholder T 303.223.1211 jpray@bhfs.com
Julia E. Rhine Associate T 303.223.1279 jrhine@bhfs.com
Jay Spader Shareholder T 303.223.1146 jspader@bhfs.com
Michael J. Pankow Shareholder T 303.223.1106 mpankow@bhfs.com
Michael P. Smith Associate T 303.223.1150 msmith@bhfs.com
Mark A. Stockwell Associate T 303.223.1181 mstockwell@bhfs.com
Noelle Riccardella Shareholder T 303.223.1204 nriccardella@bhfs.com
Nicholas R. Santucci Associate T 303.223.1246 nsantucci@bhfs.com
Nancy A. Strelau Shareholder T 303.223.1151 nstrelau@bhfs.com
Paul J. Prendergast, Ph.D. Shareholder T 303.223.1194 pprendergast@bhfs.com
Joshua P. Rosenholtz Associate T 303.223.1272 jrosenholtz@bhfs.com
Ronda L. Sandquist Shareholder T 303.223.1191 rsandquist@bhfs.com
Robert H. Steinhoff Associate T 303.223.1125 rsteinhoff@bhfs.com
Kathleen C. Snow Associate T 303.223.1230 ksnow@bhfs.com
Steven O. Sims Shareholder T 303.223.1149 ssims@bhfs.com
Timothy R. Schulte Of Counsel T 303.223.1240 tschulte@bhfs.com
Zachary J. Siegel Associate T 303.223.1155 zsiegel@bhfs.com
Ana Lazo Tenzer Shareholder T 303.223.1156 altenzer@bhfs.com
Alexander M. Urban Associate T 303.223.1217 aurban@bhfs.com
Ashley B. Wingfield Shareholder T 303.223.1218 awingfield@bhfs.com
Carolynne C. White Shareholder T 303.223.1197 cwhite@bhfs.com
Daniel L. Winer Associate T 303.223.1189 dwiner@bhfs.com
Emily K. Weber Shareholder T 303.223.1188 eweber@bhfs.com
Gina L. Tincher Associate T 303.223.1255 gtincher@bhfs.com
Gregory A. Vallin Shareholder T 303.223.1103 gvallin@bhfs.com
Joshua A. Weiss Associate T 303-223-1268 jweiss@bhfs.com
Jacob P. Whitted Associate T 303.223.1209 jwhitted@bhfs.com
Lawrence W. Treece Shareholder T 303.223.1257 ltreece@bhfs.com
Margaux Trammell Shareholder T 303.223.1192 mtrammell@bhfs.com
Martine Tariot Wells Associate T 303.223.1213 mwells@bhfs.com
Rick D. Thomas Associate T 303.223.1212 rthomas@bhfs.com
Rita S. Wu, Ph.D. Shareholder T 303.223.1250 rwu@bhfs.com
Stuart Wagner Associate T 303-223-1267 swagner@bhfs.com
Cole J. Woodward Associate T 303.223.1261 cwoodward@bhfs.com
Richard E. Zelenka Of Counsel T 303.223.1126 rzelenka@bhfs.com
Allecia Cavallaro Paralegal T 303.223.1367 acavallaro@bhfs.com
Andi M. Stader Paralegal T 303.223.1398 astader@bhfs.com
Barbara E. Chesebro Paralegal T 303.223.1479 bchesebro@bhfs.com
Dawn R. Sullivan Paralegal T 303.223.1404 drsullivan@bhfs.com
Sheila M. Grisham Paralegal T 303.223.1377 sgrisham@bhfs.com
Heather S. McGraw Paralegal T 303.223.1334 hmcgraw@bhfs.com
Janice Brown Paralegal T 303.223.1473 jbrown@bhfs.com
Judith M. Cloutier Paralegal T 303.223.1381 jcloutier@bhfs.com
Jean M. Harrison Paralegal T 303.223.1383 jharrison@bhfs.com
Judy Landrum T 303.223.1384 jlandrum@bhfs.com
Julie A. Graham Paralegal T 303.223.1305 jgraham@bhfs.com
Karen R. Smith Paralegal T 303.223.1390 ksmith@bhfs.com
Kathy L. Oster Paralegal T 303.223.1343 koster@bhfs.com
Kathy Golden Paralegal T 303.223.1431 kgolden@bhfs.com
Kara Kenfield Paralegal T 303.223.1485 kkenfield@bhfs.com
Kate M. Meade Paralegal T 303.223.1339 kmeade@bhfs.com
Leah Mumford Paralegal T 303.223.1459 lmumford@bhfs.com
Margaret H. Cawthra Paralegal T 303.223.1358 mcawthra@bhfs.com
Paulette M. Chesson Paralegal/Paralegal Coordinator T 303.223.1325 pchesson@bhfs.com
Patricia L. Davis Paralegal T 303.223.1344 pdavis@bhfs.com
Penny G. Lalonde Paralegal T 303.223.1337 plalonde@bhfs.com
René M. Starry Paralegal T 303.223.1408 RStarry@bhfs.com
Sara R. Mares Paralegal T 303.223.1476 smares@bhfs.com
Sheri S. Fisher Paralegal T 303.223.1359 sfisher@bhfs.com
Shirley M. Newman Paralegal T 303.223.1376 snewman@bhfs.com
Stephanie Klepp Paralegal T 303.223.1395 sklepp@bhfs.com
Valerie H. Brown Paralegal T 303.223.1318 vbrown@bhfs.com
Joan Coplan Policy Director T 303.223.1452 jcoplan@bhfs.com
Greta E. Johnson Paralegal T 303.223.1484 gejohnson@bhfs.com
Michael J. Stratton Senior Policy Director T 202.872.5293 mstratton@bhfs.com
Audra M. Robitaille Policy Advisor T 303.223.1138 amrobitaille@bhfs.com
Sara Martin Policy Advisor T 303.223.1438 smartin@bhfs.com