Phoenix
One East Washington Street
Suite 2400
Phoenix, Arizona  85004
T:
602.382.4040
F:
602.382.4020
News & Insights
Map & Directions
  • Heading west on Washington Street, CityScape is in the block of Washington and 1st Street (there is a UnitedHealthcare sign on the side of the building).
  • Turn into the building parking garage at the second entrance into the parking garage.
  • Take a parking ticket (we validate) and park anywhere on P1-P5 where there is no reserved sign indicated. 
  • At the lobby on the 2nd floor of the building, take the elevator to the 24th floor. 

Meet The Team

Chase A. Bales Associate T 602.382.4059 cbales@bhfs.com
Thomas J. Basile Associate T 602.382.4066 tbasile@bhfs.com
Lisa R. Cheeseman Paralegal T 602.382.4069 LCheeseman@bhfs.com
Jeffrey W. Crockett Shareholder T 602.382.4062      jcrockett@bhfs.com
Ryan C. Curtis Associate T 602.382.4061 rcurtis@bhfs.com
Janna Day Shareholder T 602.382.4056 jday@bhfs.com
Michael Preston Green Shareholder T 602.382.4057 mgreen@bhfs.com
Robert M. Kort Shareholder T 602.382.4063 rkort@bhfs.com
Kory A. Langhofer Shareholder T 602.382.4078 klanghofer@bhfs.com
Ishra K. Solieman Associate T 602.382.4058 isolieman@bhfs.com
John C. West Shareholder T 602.382.4070 jwest@bhfs.com
Michael F. Tamm Shareholder T 602.382.4075 mtamm@bhfs.com
Martin L. Shultz Senior Policy Director T 602.382.4060 mshultz@bhfs.com
Ryan S. O'Daniel Policy Advisor T 602.382.4082 rodaniel@bhfs.com