Reno - Brownstein Hyatt Farber Schreck
Reno
5371 Kietzke Lane
Reno, Nevada  89511
T:
775.324.4100
F:
775.333.8171
Map & Directions

From Reno-Tahoe International Airport:

  • Merge onto I-580 S
  • Take exit 62 for Neil Rd
  • Drive to Kietzke Ln
  • Turn right onto Meadowood Mall Way
  • Turn left at the 1st cross street onto Kietzke Ln
  • Destination will be on the right behind the First Independent Bank of Nevada building

From 395 N:

  • From I-580/US-395 N take exit 62 for Neil Rd
  • Continue on Northbound Frontage Rd. Drive to Kietzke Ln
  • Continue onto Northbound Frontage Rd (signs for Del Monte Ln)
  • Turn left onto Meadowood Mall Way
  • Turn left onto Kietzke Ln
  • Destination will be on the right behind the First Independent Bank of Nevada building

Meet The Team

Jill Alger Office Administrator T 775.398.3868 jalger@bhfs.com
Ryan J. Cudnik Of Counsel T 775.398.3813 rcudnik@bhfs.com
Matthew D. Francis Shareholder T 775.324.4100 mfrancis@bhfs.com
Gary M. Kvistad Shareholder T 805.882.1414 gkvistad@bhfs.com
Nancy Lindsley Paralegal T 775.398.3802 nlindsley@bhfs.com
Adam McMillen Of Counsel T 775.398.3808 amcmillen@bhfs.com
Michael D. Rounds Shareholder T 775.398.3800 mrounds@bhfs.com
Jodi Stephens Senior Policy Advisor T 775.398.3809 jstephens@bhfs.com
Jeff Tillison Paralegal T 775.398.3819 jtillison@bhfs.com
Adam Yowell Associate T 775.398.3803 ayowell@bhfs.com
Arthur Zorio Shareholder T 775.398.3812 azorio@bhfs.com