Infrastructure

Working at the intersection of business, law and politics allows Brownstein to combine practice area expertise with federal, state and local government relations teams to bring projects to life. Brownstein’s fully integrated, multidisciplinary team of Infrastructure Group lawyers work closely with our top-ranked Government Relations professionals to provide strategic, actionable policy and legal guidance throughout the life cycle of projects, from planning through operations. We develop strategies to navigate complex political, regulatory and legal issues to deliver national-caliber, efficient and effective results for our clients. We work with project sponsors, investors and funds, contractors, governments and financial institutions.

Meet The Team

Steven A. Amerikaner Shareholder T 805.882.1407 samerikaner@bhfs.com
Robert P. Attai Shareholder T 303.223.1271 rattai@bhfs.com
Beth Collins-Burgard Shareholder T 805.882.1419 bcollins@bhfs.com
Lawrence J. Jensen Shareholder T 202.747.0509 ljensen@bhfs.com
Kirk B. Lenhard Shareholder T 702.464.7045 klenhard@bhfs.com
Jon Hrobsky Policy Director T 202.872.5294 jhrobsky@bhfs.com
Adam K. Bult Shareholder T 702.464.7077 abult@bhfs.com
Jonathan R. Bloch Shareholder T 310.500.4632 jbloch@bhfs.com
Chris Frahm Shareholder T 619.702.6917 cfrahm@bhfs.com
Diane C. De Felice Shareholder T 310.500.4613 ddefelice@bhfs.com
Hubert A. Farbes, Jr. Shareholder T 303.223.1186 hfarbes@bhfs.com
Michael T. Fife Shareholder T 805.882.1453 mfife@bhfs.com
Rosanna L. Carvacho Senior Policy Advisor and Counsel T 916.594.9714 rcarvacho@bhfs.com
Sarah M. Clark Senior Policy Advisor and Counsel T 303.223.1139 sclark@bhfs.com
Steven C. Demby Shareholder T 303.223.1119 sdemby@bhfs.com
Bradley J. Herrema Shareholder T 310.500.4609 bherrema@bhfs.com
Bruce A. James Shareholder T 303.223.1167 bjames@bhfs.com
Gary M. Kvistad Shareholder T 805.882.1414 gkvistad@bhfs.com
Stephanie Osler Hastings Shareholder T 805.882.1415 shastings@bhfs.com
Andrew L. Meyers Shareholder T 303.223.1193 ameyers@bhfs.com
Alisa Nave-Worth Shareholder T 702.464.7061 anave-worth@bhfs.com
Marc S. Lampkin Shareholder T 202.652.2341 mlampkin@bhfs.com
Russell M. McGlothlin Shareholder T 805.882.1418 rmcglothlin@bhfs.com
Amy M. Steinfeld Shareholder T 805.882.1409 asteinfeld@bhfs.com
Elizabeth D. Paulsen Shareholder T 303.223.1187 epaulsen@bhfs.com
Jonathan G. Pray Shareholder T 303.223.1211 jpray@bhfs.com
Jay Spader Shareholder T 303.223.1146 jspader@bhfs.com
Ronda L. Sandquist Shareholder T 303.223.1191 rsandquist@bhfs.com
Ryan A. Smith Shareholder T 202.747.0507 rsmith@bhfs.com
Steven O. Sims Shareholder T 303.223.1149 ssims@bhfs.com
Scott S. Slater Shareholder T 310.500.4600 sslater@bhfs.com
Carolynne C. White Shareholder T 303.223.1197 cwhite@bhfs.com
Daniel L. Winer Associate T 303.223.1189 dwiner@bhfs.com
Gregory A. Vallin Shareholder T 303.223.1103 gvallin@bhfs.com
Ryan Waterman Shareholder T 619.702.7569 rwaterman@bhfs.com
Barry Jackson Strategic Advisor T 202.652.2342 bjackson@bhfs.com
Brian T. McGuire Policy Director T 202.383.4704 bmcguire@bhfs.com
Brian M. McKeon Senior Policy Advisor T 202.872.5283 bmckeon@bhfs.com
Brian Wild Policy Director T 202.872.5295 bwild@bhfs.com
Darien B. Flowers Policy Advisor T 202.747.0500 dflowers@bhfs.com
Don Perata Policy Director T 916.594.9717 dperata@bhfs.com
Elizabeth M. Gore Policy Director T 202.872.5296 egore@bhfs.com
Jodi Stephens Senior Policy Advisor T 775.398.3809 jstephens@bhfs.com
Luke D. Johnson Policy Director T 202.747.0513 ldjohnson@bhfs.com
Mark Begich Strategic Advisor T 202-652-2351 Ext. 1037 mbegich@bhfs.com