Cybersecurity

Brownstein’s Cybersecurity Group assists clients in developing comprehensive cybersecurity and incident response programs and in creating employee awareness and training programs to implement and effectuate the protective measures that our clients have put in place. In the event of a data breach, we have the knowledge, expertise and resources to help our clients evaluate, manage and respond to the breach. We are equipped to provide disclosures to affected individuals and regulatory authorities and to assist our clients in mitigating their legal exposure. Our top-ranked Government Relations practice is uniquely positioned to address inquiries from law enforcement and regulators and our first-class Litigation team stands ready to defend clients against the shareholder derivative and class action lawsuits that increasingly follow a breach.

Partnering with our Privacy & Technology Group, we work hand-in-hand with our clients to protect and monetize their data.

Meet The Team

Tracy L. Lechner Shareholder T 303.223.1274 tlechner@bhfs.com
Richard B. Benenson Shareholder T 303.223.1203 rbenenson@bhfs.com
Erin M. Eiselein Shareholder T 303.223.1251 eeiselein@bhfs.com
Ian V. O'Neill Shareholder T 303.223.1210 ioneill@bhfs.com
Jonathan C. Sandler Shareholder T 310.564.8672 jsandler@bhfs.com
Esteban M. Morin Associate T 303.223.1275 emorin@bhfs.com