The Tax Cuts and Jobs Act

The Tax Cuts and Jobs Act

Feb 20, 2018

Event

“The Tax Cuts and Jobs Act" will be presented by a panel of Brownstein attorneys which include, Greg Berger, Andrew Elliott, Erik Jensen, Tenley Oldak, George Short, Nancy Strelau and Cara Sterling, on February 20, 2018, from 12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m. MDT in the 21 Large conference room at Brownstein’s Denver office and by webcast to all Brownstein locations. Lunch will be served and 1.5 General CLE credit is pending.

To register for this program, or for additional information, please contact Georgianne Bates, Professional Development Manager, at gbates@bhfs.com or (303) 223-1304.

Meet The Team

Gregory W. Berger Shareholder T 303.223.1158 gberger@bhfs.com
Andrew C. Elliott Shareholder T 303.223.1154 aelliott@bhfs.com
Erik J. Jensen Shareholder T 303.223.1205 ejensen@bhfs.com
J. Tenley Oldak Shareholder T 303.223.1159 toldak@bhfs.com
Cara R. Sterling Shareholder T 303.223.1141 csterling@bhfs.com
Nancy A. Strelau Shareholder T 303.223.1151 nstrelau@bhfs.com