Employee Benefits-Related Limits for 2018

Employee Benefits-Related Limits for 2018

Nov 07, 2017

Client Alert

Brownstein Client Alert, November 7, 2017

Periodically, the Internal Revenue Service, the Social Security Administration and the Pension Benefit Guaranty Corporation adjust for cost-of-living increases certain limitations that impact employee benefit plans. These limitations, adjusted for 2018, were recently published.

To read the full alert, click the PDF above.

Meet The Team

Andrew S. Brignone Shareholder T 702.464.7006 abrignone@bhfs.com
Christopher M. Humes Associate T 702.464.7094 chumes@bhfs.com
Bryce C. Loveland Shareholder T 702.464.7024 bcloveland@bhfs.com
Adam P. Segal Shareholder T 702.464.7001 asegal@bhfs.com
Cara R. Sterling Shareholder T 303.223.1141 csterling@bhfs.com
Nancy A. Strelau Shareholder T 303.223.1151 nstrelau@bhfs.com