Taxation & Representation

Taxation & Representation

Meet The Team

Russell W. Sullivan Shareholder T 202.383.4423 rsullivan@bhfs.com
Lori Harju Policy Director T 202.747.0519 lharju@bhfs.com
Rosemary Becchi Strategic Advisor and Counsel T 202.383.4421 rbecchi@bhfs.com
Charlie A. Iovino Senior Policy Advisor T 202.383.4424 ciovino@bhfs.com
Harold Hancock Shareholder T 202.383.4422 hhancock@bhfs.com
Radha Mohan Policy Advisor and Associate T 202.383.4425 rmohan@bhfs.com
Anne C. Starke Policy Advisor and Associate T 202.872.5297 astarke@bhfs.com
Michael P. Marn Policy Assistant T 202.652.2355 mmarn@bhfs.com