Brownstein Hyatt Farber Schreck Receives Above & Beyond Award for Legal Night Clinics

Brownstein Hyatt Farber Schreck Receives Above & Beyond Award for Legal Night Clinics

Brownstein Hyatt Farber Schreck is pleased to announce that the firm was honored with the “Above & Beyond” award from the Colorado Lawyers Committee and the Denver Bar Association’s Young Lawyers Division for its participation in the Legal Night clinics. Brownstein was recognized for the unparalleled number of its lawyers who’ve contributed their time and knowledge to the cause (see list below).

Legal Night is a monthly program staffed by volunteer legal professionals who offer free legal assistance for individuals and families who couldn’t otherwise afford the services. The clinics cover issues including immigration, family law, employment and housing. More than 160 volunteers donated more than 700 hours to serve almost 1,400 clients in 2009. Legal Night takes place at Mi Casa Resource Center for Women and Centro San Juan Diego. For more information about Legal Night, visit www.coloradolawyerscommittee.org.

Brownstein Legal Night contributors include:

Lori R. Baker
Edward N. Barad
Timothy R. Beyer
Zhonette M. Brown
Blair E. Daniels
Katie R. DeBord
Adam T. DeVoe
Jennifer F. Eiteljorg
Adam K. Feldman
Wayne F. Forman
Bret A. Fox
Daniel J. Garfield 
John A. Helfrich,
Lisa A. Hogan
Emily C. Holmes
Marybeth K. Jones
Michelle C. Kales
Robert Kaufmann
Jeffrey M. Knetsch
Matthew W.E. Koren
Ashley Krause
Rikard D. Lundberg
Mark J. Mathews
John V. McDermott
Lynda A. McNeive
Matthew R. Nyberg
David G. Scott
Steven O. Sims 
Lawrence W. Treece
Carolynne C. White
Ashley B. Wingfield

Meet The Team

Edward N. Barad Shareholder T 303.223.1108 ebarad@bhfs.com
Jennifer Eiteljorg Shareholder T 303.223.1162 jeiteljorg@bhfs.com
Wayne F. Forman Shareholder T 303.223.1120 wforman@bhfs.com
Lisa Hogan Shareholder T 303.223.1185 lhogan@bhfs.com
Rob Kaufmann Shareholder T 303.223.1176 rkaufmann@bhfs.com
Jeffrey M. Knetsch Shareholder T 303.223.1160 jknetsch@bhfs.com
Blair E. Lichtenfels Shareholder T 303.223.1190 blichtenfels@bhfs.com
Mark J. Mathews Shareholder T 303.223.1179 mmathews@bhfs.com
Matthew R. Nyberg Shareholder T 303.223.1153 mnyberg@bhfs.com
Rikard D. Lundberg Shareholder T 303.223.1232 rlundberg@bhfs.com
Steven O. Sims Shareholder T 303.223.1149 ssims@bhfs.com
Ashley B. Wingfield Shareholder T 303.223.1218 awingfield@bhfs.com
Carolynne C. White Shareholder T 303.223.1197 cwhite@bhfs.com