For Brownstein's Health Care Group, Experience is Vital.

For Brownstein's Health Care Group, Experience is Vital.

Brownstein has built a strong team of litigators, experts and government relations professionals highly experienced in health care, and who represent our clients on issues ranging from managed care and health plan litigation, to regulatory compliance and transactions. We are where we need to be to provide our clients with comprehensive and coordinated health care counsel. To learn more about our group, click here.

Meet The Team

Andrew S. Brignone Shareholder T 702.464.7006 abrignone@bhfs.com
Eric R. Burris Shareholder T 505.724.9563 eburris@bhfs.com
Michael W. King Shareholder T 303.223.1130 mking@bhfs.com
Darryl T. Landahl Shareholder T 303.223.1244 dlandahl@bhfs.com
Bryce C. Loveland Shareholder T 702.464.7024 bcloveland@bhfs.com
Adam P. Segal Shareholder T 702.464.7001 asegal@bhfs.com
Ishra K. Solieman Staff Attorney T 303.260.1880 isolieman@bhfs.com