Brownstein Hyatt Farber Schreck Featured in Denver Post Profile

Brownstein Hyatt Farber Schreck Featured in Denver Post Profile

PDF

The Denver Post published an in-depth profile on Brownstein Hyatt Farber Schreck, highlighting the firm's history, leadership and involvement in lobbying. 

Click here to read the article online or click on the above pdf. 

Meet The Team

Adam J. Agron Shareholder T 303.223.1134 aagron@bhfs.com
Norman Brownstein Shareholder T 303.223.1101 nbrownstein@bhfs.com
Steven W. Farber Shareholder T 303.223.1109 sfarber@bhfs.com
Michael F. Feeley Shareholder T 303.223.1237 mfeeley@bhfs.com
Barry Jackson Strategic Advisor T 202.652.2342 bjackson@bhfs.com
Marc S. Lampkin Shareholder T 202.652.2341 mlampkin@bhfs.com
Alfred E. Mottur Shareholder T 202.872.5284 amottur@bhfs.com
Alisa Nave-Worth Shareholder T 702.464.7061 anave-worth@bhfs.com
R. James Nicholson Senior Counsel T 202.652.2344 jnicholson@bhfs.com
Frank A. Schreck Shareholder T 702.382.2101 fschreck@bhfs.com