Super Lawyers Names 29 Brownstein Attorneys to 2017 Colorado Super Lawyers List

Super Lawyers Names 29 Brownstein Attorneys to 2017 Colorado Super Lawyers List

Brownstein Hyatt Farber Schreck is pleased to announce that 29 attorneys have been selected to the 2017 Colorado Super Lawyers List. On an annual, state-by-state basis, Super Lawyers uses peer nominations and evaluations alongside third-party research to select its candidates. Each candidate is evaluated on 12 indicators of peer recognition and professional achievement. Congratulations to 2017’s Super Lawyers and Rising Stars!

Colorado Super Lawyers 2017

  • Adam J. Agron, Mergers & Acquisition
  • Edward N. Barad, Real Estate
  • Norman Brownstein, Legislative & Governmental Affairs
  • Sharon E. Caulfield, Health Care
  • Kevin A. Cudney, Mergers & Acquisition
  • Steven W. Farber, Business & Corporate
  • Lisa Hogan, Employee Litigation: Defense
  • Bruce A. James, Real Estate
  • Robert Kaufmann, Real Estate
  • Mark F. Leonard, Family Law
  • Gino A. Maurelli, Mergers & Acquisition
  • John V. McDermott, Business Litigation
  • Nancy A. Strelau, Employee Benefits
  • Lawrence W. Treece, Business Litigation

2017 Colorado Rising Stars

  • C.J Chapman, Real Estate
  • Sarah M. Clark, Legislative & Governmental Affairs
  • Joshua M. Hantman, Bankruptcy: Business
  • Emily Holmes, Intellectual Property
  • Christine A. Jochim, Energy & Natural Resources
  • Carrie E. Johnson, Business Litigation
  • Blair E. Lichtenfels, Real Estate
  • Avi Loewenstein, Business & Corporate
  • Alexandra Fidler Metzl, Mergers & Acquisition
  • Matthew R. Nyberg, Mergers & Acquisition
  • Jonathan G. Pray, Construction Litigation
  • Evan Rothstein, Intellectual Property Litigation
  • Emily K. Weber, Health Care
  • Martine Tariot Wells, Employee Litigation: Defense
  • Richard E. Zelenka, Intellectual Property

Meet The Team

Adam J. Agron Shareholder T 303.223.1134 aagron@bhfs.com
Edward N. Barad Shareholder T 303.223.1108 ebarad@bhfs.com
Norman Brownstein Shareholder T 303.223.1101 nbrownstein@bhfs.com
Sharon E. Caulfield Shareholder T 303.223.1110 scaulfield@bhfs.com
Kevin A. Cudney Shareholder T 303.223.1166 kcudney@bhfs.com
Steven W. Farber Shareholder T 303.223.1109 sfarber@bhfs.com
Bruce A. James Shareholder T 303.223.1167 bjames@bhfs.com
Christine A. Jochim Shareholder T 303.223.1163 cjochim@bhfs.com
Carrie E. Johnson Shareholder T 303.223.1198 cjohnson@bhfs.com
Joshua M. Hantman Shareholder T 303.223.1216 jhantman@bhfs.com
Lisa Hogan Shareholder T 303.223.1185 lhogan@bhfs.com
Rob Kaufmann Shareholder T 303.223.1176 rkaufmann@bhfs.com
Avi Loewenstein Shareholder T 303.223.1136 aloewenstein@bhfs.com
Alexandra Fidler Metzl Shareholder T 303.223.1157 ametzl@bhfs.com
Blair E. Lichtenfels Shareholder T 303.223.1190 blichtenfels@bhfs.com
Gino A. Maurelli Shareholder T 303.223.1115 gmaurelli@bhfs.com
Mark F. Leonard Shareholder T 303.223.1128 mleonard@bhfs.com
Matthew R. Nyberg Shareholder T 303.223.1153 mnyberg@bhfs.com
Sarah M. Mercer Shareholder T 303.223.1139 smercer@bhfs.com
Jonathan G. Pray Shareholder T 303.223.1211 jpray@bhfs.com
Nancy A. Strelau Shareholder T 303.223.1151 nstrelau@bhfs.com
Martine Tariot Wells Shareholder T 303.223.1213 mwells@bhfs.com