Brownstein Attorneys Selected to Colorado Super Lawyers List

Brownstein Attorneys Selected to Colorado Super Lawyers List

Brownstein Hyatt Farber Schreck is pleased to announce that 31 attorneys have been selected to the 2018 Colorado Super Lawyers List. On an annual, state-by-state basis, Super Lawyers uses peer nominations and evaluations alongside third-party research to select its candidates. Each candidate is evaluated on 12 indicators of peer recognition and professional achievement. Congratulations to 2018’s Super Lawyers and Rising Stars!

Colorado Super Lawyers 2018

  • Adam J. Agron, Mergers & Acquisition
  • Edward N. Barad, Real Estate
  • Gregory Berger, Legislative & Governmental Affairs
  • Norman Brownstein, Legislative & Governmental Affairs
  • Sharon E. Caulfield, Health Care
  • Kevin A. Cudney, Mergers & Acquisition
  • Steven Demby, Mergers & Acquisition
  • Steven W. Farber, Business & Corporate
  • Lisa Hogan, Employee Litigation: Defense
  • Bruce A. James, Real Estate
  • Robert Kaufmann, Real Estate
  • Mark F. Leonard, Family Law
  • Mark J. Mathews, Land Use
  • Gino A. Maurelli, Mergers & Acquisition
  • John V. McDermott, Business Litigation 
  • Nancy A. Strelau, Employee Benefits
  • Carolynne White, Real Estate

Colorado Rising Stars 2018

  • Sarah M. Mercer, Legislative & Governmental Affairs
  • Justin Cohen, Business Litigation
  • Arthur K. Griffin, Real Estate
  • Benno M. Guggenheimer, Intellectual Property
  • Joshua Hantman, Bankruptcy, Business
  • Christine Jochim, Energy, Environment, Natural Resources
  • Carrie E. Johnson, Business Litigation
  • Thomas D. Livingston, Business & Corporate
  • Avi Loewenstein, Business & Corporate
  • Alexandra Fidler Metzl, Mergers & Acquisition
  • Anna-Liisa Mullis, Health Care
  • Jonathan G. Pray, Construction Litigation
  • Caitlin S. Quander, Real Estate
  • Martine Tariot Wells, Employee Litigation: Defense

Meet The Team

Adam J. Agron Shareholder T 303.223.1134 aagron@bhfs.com
Edward N. Barad Shareholder T 303.223.1108 ebarad@bhfs.com
Gregory W. Berger Shareholder T 303.223.1158 gberger@bhfs.com
Norman Brownstein Shareholder T 303.223.1101 nbrownstein@bhfs.com
Justin L. Cohen Shareholder T 303.223.1254 jcohen@bhfs.com
Kevin A. Cudney Shareholder T 303.223.1166 kcudney@bhfs.com
Steven C. Demby Shareholder T 303.223.1119 sdemby@bhfs.com
Steven W. Farber Shareholder T 303.223.1109 sfarber@bhfs.com
Benno M. Guggenheimer Shareholder T 303.223.1202 bguggenheimer@bhfs.com
Bruce A. James Shareholder T 303.223.1167 bjames@bhfs.com
Christine A. Jochim Shareholder T 303.223.1163 cjochim@bhfs.com
Carrie E. Johnson Shareholder T 303.223.1198 cjohnson@bhfs.com
Joshua M. Hantman Shareholder T 303.223.1216 jhantman@bhfs.com
Lisa Hogan Shareholder T 303.223.1185 lhogan@bhfs.com
Rob Kaufmann Shareholder T 303.223.1176 rkaufmann@bhfs.com
Avi Loewenstein Shareholder T 303.223.1136 aloewenstein@bhfs.com
Alexandra Fidler Metzl Shareholder T 303.223.1157 ametzl@bhfs.com
Anna-Liisa Mullis Associate T 303.223.1165 amullis@bhfs.com
Gino A. Maurelli Shareholder T 303.223.1115 gmaurelli@bhfs.com
Mark F. Leonard Shareholder T 303.223.1128 mleonard@bhfs.com
Mark J. Mathews Shareholder T 303.223.1179 mmathews@bhfs.com
Caitlin Quander Shareholder T 303.223.1233 cquander@bhfs.com
Jonathan G. Pray Shareholder T 303.223.1211 jpray@bhfs.com
Nancy A. Strelau Shareholder T 303.223.1151 nstrelau@bhfs.com
Carolynne C. White Shareholder T 303.223.1197 cwhite@bhfs.com
Martine Tariot Wells Shareholder T 303.223.1213 mwells@bhfs.com