Brownstein Attorneys Selected to Mountain States Super Lawyers List

Brownstein Attorneys Selected to Mountain States Super Lawyers List

Brownstein Hyatt Farber Schreck is pleased to announce that nine attorneys from the Las Vegas office have been selected to the 2018 Mountain Super Lawyers List. On an annual state-by-state basis, Super Lawyers uses peer nominations and evaluations alongside third-party research to select its candidates. Each candidate is evaluated on 12 indicators of peer recognition and professional achievement. Congratulations to 2018’s Super Lawyers and Rising Stars!

Mountain States Super Lawyers 2018

  • David Arrajj, Gaming
  • Kirk Lenhard, Business Litigation
  • Angela Otto, Real Estate
  • Frank Schreck, Gaming
  • Ellen Schulhofer, Business & Corporate
  • Ellen Whittemore, Gaming

Mountain States Rising Stars 2018

  • Emily Ellis, Business Litigation
  • Erin Lewis, Intellectual Property
  • Lindsey Williams, Intellectual Property

Meet The Team

David R. Arrajj Shareholder T 702.464.7053 darrajj@bhfs.com
Emily A. Ellis Associate T 702.464.7085 eellis@bhfs.com
Erin E. Grolle Shareholder T 702.464.7087 egrolle@bhfs.com
Kirk B. Lenhard Shareholder T 702.464.7045 klenhard@bhfs.com
Angela Turriciano Otto Shareholder T 702.464.7064 aotto@bhfs.com
Frank A. Schreck Shareholder T 702.382.2101 fschreck@bhfs.com
Ellen Schulhofer Shareholder T 702.464.7059 eschulhofer@bhfs.com
Lindsey A. Williams Associate T 702.464.7056 lwilliams@bhfs.com