Twenty-nine Brownstein Attorneys Included in Denver’s Top Lawyers 2018

Twenty-nine Brownstein Attorneys Included in Denver’s Top Lawyers 2018

Brownstein Hyatt Farber Schreck is pleased to announce 29 of its attorneys were selected by 5280 Magazine for its list of Denver's Top Lawyers 2018.

In its fourth year, 5280 publishes the annual list with selections based on votes from fellow attorneys in the seven-county Denver metro area across 50 specific practices. The survey went live in May and more than 16,000 licensed lawyers in Denver and the surrounding suburbs were invited to participate based on registration data with the Colorado Supreme Court’s Office of Attorney Regulation Counsel. The magazine also sought input from local bar associations for peer-reviewed ballots.

The following 29 attorneys at the firm were chosen based on survey responses and follow-up reporting from the magazine:

To search the full list and read more about 5280’s selection process, click here.

Meet The Team

Steven E. Abelman Shareholder T 303.223.1102 sabelman@bhfs.com
Edward N. Barad Shareholder T 303.223.1108 ebarad@bhfs.com
Richard B. Benenson Shareholder T 303.223.1203 rbenenson@bhfs.com
Melissa Kuipers Blake Shareholder T 303.223.1164 mkblake@bhfs.com
Norman Brownstein Shareholder T 303.223.1101 nbrownstein@bhfs.com
Sharon E. Caulfield Shareholder T 303.223.1110 scaulfield@bhfs.com
Erin M. Eiselein Shareholder T 303.223.1251 eeiselein@bhfs.com
Jason R. Dunn Shareholder T 303.223.1100 serlenborn@bhfs.com
Michael F. Feeley Shareholder T 303.223.1237 mfeeley@bhfs.com
Steven W. Farber Shareholder T 303.223.1109 sfarber@bhfs.com
Tal Diamant Shareholder T 303.223.1235 tdiamant@bhfs.com
Wayne F. Forman Shareholder T 303.223.1120 wforman@bhfs.com
Aaron M. Hyatt Shareholder T 303.223.1107 ahyatt@bhfs.com
Bruce A. James Shareholder T 303.223.1167 bjames@bhfs.com
Joshua M. Hantman Shareholder T 303.223.1216 jhantman@bhfs.com
Lisa Hogan Shareholder T 303.223.1185 lhogan@bhfs.com
Rob Kaufmann Shareholder T 303.223.1176 rkaufmann@bhfs.com
Christopher O. Murray Shareholder T 303.223.1183 cmurray@bhfs.com
Gino A. Maurelli Shareholder T 303.223.1115 gmaurelli@bhfs.com
Mark F. Leonard Shareholder T 303.223.1128 mleonard@bhfs.com
Mark J. Mathews Shareholder T 303.223.1179 mmathews@bhfs.com
Matthew R. Nyberg Shareholder T 303.223.1153 mnyberg@bhfs.com
Christine A. Samsel Shareholder T 303.223.1133 csamsel@bhfs.com
Jonathan G. Pray Shareholder T 303.223.1211 jpray@bhfs.com
Michael J. Pankow Shareholder T 303.223.1106 mpankow@bhfs.com
Steven O. Sims Shareholder T 303.223.1149 ssims@bhfs.com
Emily K. Weber Shareholder T 303.223.1188 eweber@bhfs.com