Twenty-nine Brownstein Attorneys Included in Denver’s Top Lawyers 2018

Twenty-nine Brownstein Attorneys Included in Denver’s Top Lawyers 2018

Brownstein Hyatt Farber Schreck is pleased to announce 29 of its attorneys were selected by 5280 Magazine for its list of Denver's Top Lawyers 2018.

In its fourth year, 5280 publishes the annual list with selections based on votes from fellow attorneys in the seven-county Denver metro area across 50 specific practices. The survey went live in May and more than 16,000 licensed lawyers in Denver and the surrounding suburbs were invited to participate based on registration data with the Colorado Supreme Court’s Office of Attorney Regulation Counsel. The magazine also sought input from local bar associations for peer-reviewed ballots.

The following 29 attorneys at the firm were chosen based on survey responses and follow-up reporting from the magazine:

To search the full list and read more about 5280’s selection process, click here.

Meet The Team

Steven E. Abelman Shareholder T 303.223.1102
Edward N. Barad Shareholder T 303.223.1108
Richard B. Benenson Managing Partner T 303.223.1203
Melissa Kuipers Blake Shareholder T 303.223.1164
Norman Brownstein Shareholder T 303.223.1101
Sharon E. Caulfield Shareholder T 303.223.1110
Erin M. Eiselein Shareholder T 303.223.1251
Michael F. Feeley Shareholder T 303.223.1237
Steven W. Farber Shareholder T 303.223.1109
Tal Diamant Shareholder T 303.223.1235
Wayne F. Forman Shareholder T 303.223.1120
Aaron M. Hyatt Shareholder T 303.223.1107
Bruce A. James Shareholder T 303.223.1167
Joshua M. Hantman Shareholder T 303.223.1216
Lisa Hogan Shareholder T 303.223.1185
Rob Kaufmann Shareholder T 303.223.1176
Christopher O. Murray Shareholder T 303.223.1183
Gino A. Maurelli Shareholder T 303.223.1115
Mark F. Leonard Shareholder T 303.223.1128
Mark J. Mathews Shareholder T 303.223.1179
Matthew R. Nyberg Shareholder T 303.223.1153
Christine A. Samsel Shareholder T 303.223.1133
Jonathan G. Pray Shareholder T 303.223.1211
Michael J. Pankow Shareholder T 303.223.1106
Steven O. Sims Shareholder T 303.223.1149