Brownstein Attorneys Selected to 2019 Colorado Super Lawyers List

Brownstein Attorneys Selected to 2019 Colorado Super Lawyers List

Brownstein Hyatt Farber Schreck is pleased to announce that 25 attorneys have been selected to the 2019 Colorado Super Lawyers List. On an annual, state-by-state basis, Super Lawyers uses peer nominations and evaluations alongside third-party research to select its candidates. Each candidate is evaluated on 12 indicators of peer recognition and professional achievement.

Colorado Super Lawyers 2019

  • Adam J. Agron, Mergers & Acquisition
  • Edward N. Barad, Real Estate
  • Gregory Berger, Legislative & Governmental Affairs
  • Norman Brownstein, Legislative & Governmental Affairs
  • Sharon E. Caulfield, Health Care
  • Kevin A. Cudney, Mergers & Acquisition
  • Steven Demby, Mergers & Acquisition
  • Steven W. Farber, Business & Corporate
  • Lisa Hogan, Employee Litigation: Defense
  • Bruce A. James, Real Estate
  • Robert Kaufmann, Real Estate
  • Mark F. Leonard, Family Law
  • Mark J. Mathews, Land Use
  • Gino A. Maurelli, Mergers & Acquisition
  • Nancy A. Strelau, Employee Benefits
  • Carolynne White, Real Estate

Colorado Rising Stars 2019

  • Justin Cohen, Business Litigation
  • Carrie E. Johnson, Business Litigation
  • Andrea M. LaFrance, Intellectual Property
  • Avi Loewenstein, Business & Corporate
  • Sarah M. Mercer, Legislative & Governmental Affairs
  • Alexandra Fidler Metzl, Mergers & Acquisition
  • Anna-Liisa Mullis, Health Care
  • Kevin P. Walsh, Construction Law and Commercial Litigation
  • Martine Tariot Wells, Employee Litigation: Defense

Meet The Team

Adam J. Agron Shareholder T 303.223.1134 aagron@bhfs.com
Edward N. Barad Shareholder T 303.223.1108 ebarad@bhfs.com
Gregory W. Berger Shareholder T 303.223.1158 gberger@bhfs.com
Norman Brownstein Shareholder T 303.223.1101 nbrownstein@bhfs.com
Sharon E. Caulfield Shareholder T 303.223.1110 scaulfield@bhfs.com
Justin L. Cohen Shareholder T 303.223.1254 jcohen@bhfs.com
Kevin A. Cudney Shareholder T 303.223.1166 kcudney@bhfs.com
Steven C. Demby Shareholder T 303.223.1119 sdemby@bhfs.com
Steven W. Farber Shareholder T 303.223.1109 sfarber@bhfs.com
Bruce A. James Shareholder T 303.223.1167 bjames@bhfs.com
Carrie E. Johnson Shareholder T 303.223.1198 cjohnson@bhfs.com
Lisa Hogan Shareholder T 303.223.1185 lhogan@bhfs.com
Rob Kaufmann Shareholder T 303.223.1176 rkaufmann@bhfs.com
Andrea M. LaFrance Associate T 303.223.1182 alafrance@bhfs.com
Avi Loewenstein Shareholder T 303.223.1136 aloewenstein@bhfs.com
Alexandra Fidler Metzl Shareholder T 303.223.1157 ametzl@bhfs.com
Anna-Liisa Mullis Associate T 303.223.1165 amullis@bhfs.com
Gino A. Maurelli Shareholder T 303.223.1115 gmaurelli@bhfs.com
Mark F. Leonard Shareholder T 303.223.1128 mleonard@bhfs.com
Mark J. Mathews Shareholder T 303.223.1179 mmathews@bhfs.com
Sarah M. Mercer Shareholder T 303.223.1139 smercer@bhfs.com
Nancy A. Strelau Shareholder T 303.223.1151 nstrelau@bhfs.com
Carolynne C. White Shareholder T 303.223.1197 cwhite@bhfs.com
Kevin P. Walsh Of Counsel T 303.223.1249 kwalsh@bhfs.com
Martine Tariot Wells Shareholder T 303.223.1213 mwells@bhfs.com