Brownstein Attorneys Selected to 2019 Mountain States Super Lawyers List

Brownstein Attorneys Selected to 2019 Mountain States Super Lawyers List

Brownstein Hyatt Farber Schreck is pleased to announce that 10 attorneys from the Las Vegas office have been selected to the 2019 Mountain Super Lawyers List. On an annual state-by-state basis, Super Lawyers uses peer nominations and evaluations alongside third-party research to select its candidates. Each candidate is evaluated on 12 indicators of peer recognition and professional achievement. 

Mountain States Super Lawyers 2019

  • David Arrajj, Gaming
  • Frank Flansburg, Construction Litigation 
  • Kirk Lenhard, Business Litigation
  • Patrick Reilly, Business Litigation
  • Frank Schreck, Gaming
  • Ellen Schulhofer, Business & Corporate
  • Samuel Schwartz, Bankruptcy: Business

Mountain States Rising Stars 2019

  • Emily Ellis, Business Litigation
  • Maximilien Fetaz, Business Litigation
  • Lindsey Williams, Intellectual Property

Meet The Team

David R. Arrajj Shareholder T 702.464.7053 darrajj@bhfs.com
Emily A. Ellis Associate T 702.464.7085 eellis@bhfs.com
Maximilien D. Fetaz Associate T 702.464.7083 mfetaz@bhfs.com
Frank M. Flansburg III Shareholder T 702.802.2205 fflansburg@bhfs.com
Kirk B. Lenhard Shareholder T 702.464.7045 klenhard@bhfs.com
Patrick J. Reilly Shareholder T 702.464.7033 preilly@bhfs.com
Ellen Schulhofer Shareholder T 702.464.7059 eschulhofer@bhfs.com
Frank A. Schreck Shareholder T 702.382.2101 fschreck@bhfs.com
Samuel A. Schwartz Shareholder T 702.382.2101 saschwartz@bhfs.com
Lindsey A. Williams Associate T 702.464.7056 lwilliams@bhfs.com