Brownstein Attorneys Selected to 2020 Colorado Super Lawyers List

Brownstein Attorneys Selected to 2020 Colorado Super Lawyers List

Brownstein Hyatt Farber Schreck is pleased to announce that 22 attorneys have been selected to the 2020 Colorado Super Lawyers List. On an annual, state-by-state basis, Super Lawyers uses peer nominations and evaluations alongside third-party research to select its candidates. Each candidate is evaluated on 12 indicators of peer recognition and professional achievement.

Colorado Super Lawyers 2020

  • Adam Agron, Mergers & Acquisitions
  • Edward N. Barad, Real Estate
  • Richard B. Benenson, General Litigation
  • Gregory Berger, Tax
  • Norman Brownstein, Legislative & Governmental Affairs
  • Steven C. Demby, Business & Corporate 
  • Stanley L. Garnett, General Litigation
  • Lisa Hogan, Employment Litigation
  • Bruce A. James, Real Estate
  • Mark F. Leonard, Family Law
  • Gino A. Maurelli, Mergers & Acquisitions
  • Jonathan G. Pray, Construction Litigation
  • Nancy A. Strelau, Employee Benefits
  • Carolynne C. White, Land Use & Zoning

Colorado Rising Stars 2020

  • Justin Cohen, Business Litigation
  • Carrie E. Johnson, Business Litigation
  • Avi Loewenstein, Business & Corporate
  • Sarah M. Mercer, Legislative & Governmental Affairs
  • Alexandra Fidler Metzl, Mergers & Acquisitions
  • Anna-Liisa Mullis, Business Litigation
  • Kevin P. Walsh, Construction Litigation
  • Martine Tariot Wells, Employment Litigation
     

Meet The Team

Adam J. Agron Shareholder T 303.223.1134 aagron@bhfs.com
Edward N. Barad Of Counsel T 303.223.1108 ebarad@bhfs.com
Richard B. Benenson Managing Partner T 303.223.1203 rbenenson@bhfs.com
Gregory W. Berger Shareholder T 303.223.1158 gberger@bhfs.com
Norman Brownstein Founder and Chairman T 303.223.1101 nbrownstein@bhfs.com
Justin L. Cohen Shareholder T 303.223.1254 jcohen@bhfs.com
Steven C. Demby Shareholder T 303.223.1119 sdemby@bhfs.com
Bruce A. James Shareholder T 303.223.1167 bjames@bhfs.com
Carrie E. Johnson Shareholder T 303.223.1198 cjohnson@bhfs.com
Lisa Hogan Shareholder T 303.223.1185 lhogan@bhfs.com
Stanley L. Garnett Shareholder T 303.223.1286 sgarnett@bhfs.com
Avi Loewenstein Shareholder T 303.223.1136 aloewenstein@bhfs.com
Alexandra Fidler Metzl Shareholder T 303.223.1157 ametzl@bhfs.com
Anna-Liisa Mullis Shareholder T 303.223.1165 amullis@bhfs.com
Gino A. Maurelli Shareholder T 303.223.1115 gmaurelli@bhfs.com
Mark F. Leonard Shareholder T 303.223.1128 mleonard@bhfs.com
Sarah M. Mercer Shareholder T 303.223.1139 smercer@bhfs.com
Jonathan G. Pray Shareholder T 303.223.1211 jpray@bhfs.com
Nancy A. Strelau Shareholder T 303.223.1151 nstrelau@bhfs.com
Carolynne C. White Shareholder T 303.223.1197 cwhite@bhfs.com
Kevin P. Walsh Shareholder T 303.223.1249 kwalsh@bhfs.com
Martine Tariot Wells Shareholder T 303.223.1213 mwells@bhfs.com