Brownstein Attorneys Selected to 2020 Mountain States Super Lawyers List

Brownstein Attorneys Selected to 2020 Mountain States Super Lawyers List

Brownstein Hyatt Farber Schreck is pleased to announce that eight attorneys from the Las Vegas office have been selected to the 2020 Mountain Super Lawyers List. On an annual state-by-state basis, Super Lawyers uses peer nominations and evaluations alongside third-party research to select its candidates. Each candidate is evaluated on 12 indicators of peer recognition and professional achievement. 

Mountain States Super Lawyers 2020

  • Frank Flansburg, Construction Litigation 
  • Kirk Lenhard, Business Litigation
  • Patrick Reilly, Business Litigation
  • Ellen Schulhofer, Business & Corporate
  • Neal Tomlinson, Government Relations

Mountain States Rising Stars 2020

  • Emily Ellis, Business Litigation
  • Maximilien Fetaz, Business Litigation
  • Lindsey Williams, Intellectual Property
     

Meet The Team

Emily A. Ellis Associate T 702.464.7085 eellis@bhfs.com
Maximilien D. Fetaz Shareholder T 702.464.7083 mfetaz@bhfs.com
Frank M. Flansburg III Shareholder T 702.802.2205 fflansburg@bhfs.com
Kirk B. Lenhard Shareholder T 702.464.7045 klenhard@bhfs.com
Patrick J. Reilly Shareholder T 702.464.7033 preilly@bhfs.com
Ellen Schulhofer Shareholder T 702.464.7059 eschulhofer@bhfs.com
Lindsey A. Williams Associate T 702.464.7056 lwilliams@bhfs.com
Neal Tomlinson Shareholder T 702.464.7043 ntomlinson@bhfs.com