Brownstein Lease Triage and Commercial Loan Workouts Teams

Brownstein Lease Triage and Commercial Loan Workouts Teams

In anticipation of client needs during the COVID-19 pandemic, we have formed two new teams to help clients mitigate the financial effects of Covid-19. Our Lease Triage team will primarily help landlords and tenants in lease forbearance and eviction situations, as well as provide counsel on space modifications and operating standards as companies reopen for business. Our Commercial Loan Workouts team is comprised of attorneys in our Corporate & Business, Real Estate and Bankruptcy & Restructuring groups, providing comprehensive restructuring and workout solutions for lenders and borrowers.

Lease Triage Team
Key contacts: Andy MeyersTal Diamant and Rebecca Miltenberger

Commercial Loan Workouts Team
Key contacts: Sean BahoshyJay Spader and Steve Abelman

In anticipation of client needs during the COVID-19 pandemic, we have formed two new teams to help clients mitigate the financial effects of Covid-19. Our Lease Triage team will primarily help landlords and tenants in lease forbearance and eviction situations, as well as provide counsel on space modifications and operating standards as companies reopen for business. Our Commercial Loan Workouts team is comprised of attorneys in our Corporate & Business, Real Estate and Bankruptcy & Restructuring groups, providing comprehensive restructuring and workout solutions for lenders and borrowers.

Lease Triage Team
Key contacts: Andy Meyers and Tal Diamant

Commercial Loan Workouts Team
Key contacts: Sean BahoshyJay Spader and Steve Abelman

Meet The Team

Steven E. Abelman Shareholder T 303.223.1102 sabelman@bhfs.com
Nicole R. Ament Shareholder T 303.223.1174 nament@bhfs.com
Sean M. Bahoshy Shareholder T 303.223.1229 sbahoshy@bhfs.com
Tal Diamant Shareholder T 303.223.1235 tdiamant@bhfs.com
Andrew L. Meyers Shareholder T 303.223.1193 ameyers@bhfs.com
Rebecca L. Miltenberger Shareholder T 702.464.7052 rmiltenberger@bhfs.com
Jay Spader Shareholder T 303.223.1146 jspader@bhfs.com