Twenty Brownstein Attorneys Recognized as Vegas Inc’s 2020 Top Lawyers

Twenty Brownstein Attorneys Recognized as Vegas Inc’s 2020 Top Lawyers

Brownstein Hyatt Farber Schreck is pleased to announce 20 of its attorneys were named to Vegas Inc’s 2020 Top Lawyers List.

New this year, Vegas Inc sent a survey to more than 2,900 attorneys in Clark County, requesting their recommendations for lawyers in 20 general areas of law. Those that received multiple nominations from their legal peers are featured in the publication’s Top Lawyers peer-to-peer list.

The following 20 attorneys at the firm where chosen based on survey responses and follow-up research from the publication: 

  • Peter Ajemian, Intellectual Property
  • Adam Bult, Cannabis
  • Travis Chance, Business Litigation
  • Emily Ellis, Appellate
  • Maximilien Fetaz, Business Litigation
  • Frank Flansburg III, Appellate
  • Erin Grolle, Intellectual Property
  • Brooke Holmes, Real Property
  • Bryce Loveland, Insurance & Health
  • Matthew McKissick, Environmental & Natural Resources
  • Rebecca Miltenberger, Real Property
  • Patrick Reilly, Consumer Protection
  • Frank Schreck, Gaming
  • Ellen Schulhofer, Securities 
  • Adam Segal, Labor & Employment
  • Mark Starr, Gaming
  • Jamie Thalgott, Real Property
  • Sonia Church Vermeys, Gaming
  • Eric Walther, Appellate
  • Lindsey Williams, Intellectual Property

To view Vegas Inc’s full list, click here.
 

Meet The Team

Peter H. Ajemian Shareholder T 702.464.7003 pajemian@bhfs.com
Adam K. Bult Shareholder T 702.464.7077 abult@bhfs.com
Travis F. Chance Associate T 702.464.7096 tchance@bhfs.com
Emily A. Ellis Associate T 702.464.7085 eellis@bhfs.com
Maximilien D. Fetaz Shareholder T 702.464.7083 mfetaz@bhfs.com
Frank M. Flansburg III Shareholder T 702.802.2205 fflansburg@bhfs.com
Brooke A. Holmes Associate T 702.464.7068 bholmes@bhfs.com
Erin E. Grolle Shareholder T 702.464.7087 egrolle@bhfs.com
Bryce C. Loveland Shareholder T 702.464.7024 bcloveland@bhfs.com
Matthew J. McKissick Associate T 702.464.7054 mmckissick@bhfs.com
Rebecca L. Miltenberger Shareholder T 702.464.7052 rmiltenberger@bhfs.com
Adam P. Segal Shareholder T 702.464.7001 asegal@bhfs.com
Ellen Schulhofer Shareholder T 702.464.7059 eschulhofer@bhfs.com
Frank A. Schreck Shareholder T 702.382.2101 fschreck@bhfs.com
Mark R. Starr Associate T 702.464.7093 mstarr@bhfs.com
Patrick J. Reilly Shareholder T 702.464.7033 preilly@bhfs.com
Eric D. Walther Associate T 702.464.7062 ewalther@bhfs.com
Jamie L. Thalgott Shareholder T 702.464.7082 jthalgott@bhfs.com
Lindsey A. Williams Associate T 702.464.7056 lwilliams@bhfs.com
Sonia Church Vermeys Shareholder T 702.464.7066 svermeys@bhfs.com