Brownstein Attorneys Selected to 2021 Colorado Super Lawyers List

Brownstein Attorneys Selected to 2021 Colorado Super Lawyers List

Brownstein Hyatt Farber Schreck is pleased to announce that 21 attorneys have been selected to the 2021 Colorado Super Lawyers List. On an annual, state-by-state basis, Super Lawyers uses peer nominations and evaluations alongside third-party research to select its candidates. Each candidate is evaluated on 12 indicators of peer recognition and professional achievement.

Colorado Super Lawyers 2021

  • Adam Agron, Mergers & Acquisitions
  • Robert P. Attai, Business & Corporate
  • Richard B. Benenson, General Litigation
  • Norman Brownstein, Legislative & Governmental Affairs
  • Steven C. Demby, Business & Corporate 
  • Stanley L. Garnett, General Litigation
  • Lisa Hogan, Employment Litigation
  • Bruce A. James, Real Estate
  • Mark F. Leonard, Family Law
  • Gino A. Maurelli, Mergers & Acquisitions
  • Jonathan G. Pray, Construction Litigation
  • Christine A. Samsel, Employment & Labor
  • Nancy A. Strelau, Employee Benefits
  • Kevin P. Walsh, Construction Litigation
  • Carolynne C. White, Land Use & Zoning

Colorado Rising Stars 2021

  • Justin Cohen, Business Litigation
  • Carrie E. Johnson, Business Litigation
  • Sarah M. Mercer, Legislative & Governmental Affairs
  • Alexandra Fidler Metzl, Mergers & Acquisitions
  • Chloe Mickel, Construction Litigation
  • Anna-Liisa Mullis, Business Litigation
     

Meet The Team

Adam J. Agron Shareholder T 303.223.1134 aagron@bhfs.com
Robert P. Attai Shareholder T 303.223.1271 rattai@bhfs.com
Richard B. Benenson Managing Partner T 303.223.1203 rbenenson@bhfs.com
Norman Brownstein Founder and Chairman T 303.223.1101 nbrownstein@bhfs.com
Justin L. Cohen Shareholder T 303.223.1254 jcohen@bhfs.com
Steven C. Demby Shareholder T 303.223.1119 sdemby@bhfs.com
Bruce A. James Shareholder T 303.223.1167 bjames@bhfs.com
Carrie E. Johnson Shareholder T 303.223.1198 cjohnson@bhfs.com
Lisa Hogan Shareholder T 303.223.1185 lhogan@bhfs.com
Stanley L. Garnett Shareholder T 303.223.1286 sgarnett@bhfs.com
Alexandra Fidler Metzl Shareholder T 303.223.1157 ametzl@bhfs.com
Anna-Liisa Mullis Shareholder T 303.223.1165 amullis@bhfs.com
Chloe Mickel Associate T 303.223.1178 cmickel@bhfs.com
Gino A. Maurelli Shareholder T 303.223.1115 gmaurelli@bhfs.com
Mark F. Leonard Shareholder T 303.223.1128 mleonard@bhfs.com
Sarah M. Mercer Shareholder T 303.223.1139 smercer@bhfs.com
Christine A. Samsel Shareholder T 303.223.1133 csamsel@bhfs.com
Jonathan G. Pray Shareholder T 303.223.1211 jpray@bhfs.com
Nancy A. Strelau Shareholder T 303.223.1151 nstrelau@bhfs.com
Carolynne C. White Shareholder T 303.223.1197 cwhite@bhfs.com
Kevin P. Walsh Shareholder T 303.223.1249 kwalsh@bhfs.com
Loading...