Las Vegas
Las Vegas
100 North City Parkway
Suite 1600
Las Vegas, Nevada  89106-4614
T:
702.382.2101
F:
702.382.8135
* Field is required.

You have chosen to contact Brownstein Hyatt Farber Schreck or one of its lawyers. The sending or receipt of this email and the information in it does not in itself create an attorney-client relationship between us.

captcha image
Map & Directions
lasvegas

From McCarran International Airport Rental Car Lot:

  • Make a right on Gillespie out of the rental car center;
  • At first stop light (Warm Springs Road), make a right;
  • Proceed one mile west to Las Vegas Boulevard and make another right;
  • Proceed toward the I-15 N/Clark County 215 W ramp, keep right at the fork;
  • Follow signs for 1-15 N/Salt Lake City and merge onto I-15 N;
  • Take Exit 41B on right and stay in center lane;
  • Continue North on Grand Central Parkway, past the Ruvo Brain Center and Smith Performing Arts Center on the right and the World Market Center on the left;
  • Turn left on City Parkway;
  • Take immediate right behind the Molasky Corporate Center building, just past Jason’s Deli. 

Enter parking garage, pull ticket, park anywhere on the 2nd floor. Bring parking ticket to the 16th floor Brownstein offices for validation.

News & Insights

Meet The Team

Peter H. Ajemian Shareholder T 702.464.7003 pajemian@bhfs.com
David R. Arrajj Shareholder T 702.464.7053 darrajj@bhfs.com
Andrew S. Brignone Shareholder T 702.464.7006 abrignone@bhfs.com
Gregory A. Brower Shareholder T 702.382.2101 gbrower@bhfs.com
Adam K. Bult Shareholder T 702.464.7077 abult@bhfs.com
Travis F. Chance Associate T 702.464.7096 tchance@bhfs.com
Cindy Dreibelbis Business Development & Community Impact Regional Director T 702.464.7075 cdreibelbis@bhfs.com
Karen Godfrey Office Administrator/Firm Travel Manager T 702.464.7044 kgodfrey@bhfs.com
Emily L. Dyer Associate T 702.464.7070 edyer@bhfs.com
Erin Elliott Associate T 702.464.7016 eelliott@bhfs.com
Emily A. Ellis Associate T 702.464.7085 eellis@bhfs.com
Frank M. Flansburg III Shareholder T 702.802.2205 fflansburg@bhfs.com
Maximilien D. Fetaz Shareholder T 702.464.7083 mfetaz@bhfs.com
Troy P. Domina Associate T 702.802.2210 tdomina@bhfs.com
Albert Z. Kovacs Shareholder T 702.464.7076 akovacs@bhfs.com
J. Brin Gibson Shareholder T 702.464.7021 bgibson@bhfs.com
Brooke A. Holmes Associate T 702.464.7068 bholmes@bhfs.com
Christopher M. Humes Associate T 702.464.7094 chumes@bhfs.com
Erin E. Grolle Shareholder T 702.464.7087 egrolle@bhfs.com
Kristina R. Kleist Policy Advisor and Associate T 702.464.7007 kkleist@bhfs.com
Marckia L. Hayes Associate T 702.464.7049 mhayes@bhfs.com
Michael R. Kalish Associate T 702.464.7055 mkalish@bhfs.com
Angela Turriciano Otto Shareholder T 702.464.7064 aotto@bhfs.com
Bryce C. Loveland Shareholder T 702.464.7024 bcloveland@bhfs.com
Jessica M. Moyeda Associate T 702.464.7014 jmoyeda@bhfs.com
Kirk B. Lenhard Shareholder T 702.464.7045 klenhard@bhfs.com
Laura Bielinski Langberg Of Counsel T 702.464.7046 llangberg@bhfs.com
Mitchell J. Langberg Shareholder T 702.464.7098 mlangberg@bhfs.com
Matthew J. McKissick Associate T 702.464.7054 mmckissick@bhfs.com
Rebecca L. Miltenberger Shareholder T 702.464.7052 rmiltenberger@bhfs.com
Sarah M. Mercer Shareholder T 303.223.1139 smercer@bhfs.com
William D. Nobriga Associate T 303.223.1306 wnobriga@bhfs.com
Adam P. Segal Shareholder T 702.464.7001 asegal@bhfs.com
Connor H. Shea Associate T 702.802.2208 cshea@bhfs.com
Ellen Schulhofer Shareholder T 702.464.7059 eschulhofer@bhfs.com
Frank A. Schreck Shareholder T 702.382.2101 fschreck@bhfs.com
Mark R. Starr Associate T 702.464.7093 mstarr@bhfs.com
Patrick J. Reilly Shareholder T 702.464.7033 preilly@bhfs.com
Scott Scherer Shareholder T 775.398.3804 sscherer@bhfs.com
Eric D. Walther Associate T 702.464.7062 ewalther@bhfs.com
Jamie L. Thalgott Shareholder T 702.464.7082 jthalgott@bhfs.com
Lindsey A. Williams Associate T 702.464.7056 lwilliams@bhfs.com
Neal Tomlinson Shareholder T 702.464.7043 ntomlinson@bhfs.com
Sonia Church Vermeys Shareholder T 702.464.7066 svermeys@bhfs.com
Scott E. Wiegand Shareholder T 702.464.7095 swiegand@bhfs.com
Julie Obermeyer Paralegal T 702.464.7079 jobermeyer@bhfs.com
Shannon M. Kline Paralegal T 702.464.7088 skline@bhfs.com
Denise M. Freeman Senior Policy Assistant T 307.369.2880 dfreeman@bhfs.com
Francisco Morales-Sánchez Policy Advisor T 702.464.7099 fmoralessanchez@bhfs.com