Brownstein Adds Ultra-High Net Worth & Closely Held Business Advisory Services

Brownstein Adds Ultra-High Net Worth & Closely Held Business Advisory Services

The firm is pleased to announce the formation of a new practice: Ultra-High Net Worth & Closely Held Business Advisory Services. This practice, spearheaded by Shareholder Rob Attai, provides concierge legal services to successful entrepreneurs, family offices and their affiliated businesses—getting results by finding solutions, applying business-oriented judgment and providing strategic advice. 

The team offers the services of in-house legal counsel, with the flexibility, depth and resources of a large law firm. One of the group’s experienced shareholders will be the first point of contact and will operate seamlessly across industries and disciplines to provide a comprehensive, coherent and efficient strategy to achieve client goals.

“This practice brings together our nationally recognized attorneys, offering a deep bench of legal talent across multiple practice areas for this niche market,” said Rich Benenson, Brownstein’s managing partner. “This deep bench, coupled with our powerful federal, state and local government relations practice, allows us to solve seemingly intractable problems for high-profile clients.” 

The team includes Founding Partner Norm Brownstein and Shareholders Adam Agron, Rob Attai, Steve Demby, Andrew Elliott, Elizabeth Paulsen, George Short and Margaux Trammell. 

Meet The Team

Adam J. Agron Shareholder T 303.223.1134 aagron@bhfs.com
Robert P. Attai Shareholder T 303.223.1271 rattai@bhfs.com
Steven C. Demby Shareholder T 303.223.1119 sdemby@bhfs.com
Andrew C. Elliott Shareholder T 303.223.1154 aelliott@bhfs.com
Elizabeth D. Paulsen Shareholder T 303.223.1187 epaulsen@bhfs.com
George Short Shareholder T 805.882.1441 gshort@bhfs.com
Margaux Trammell Shareholder T 303.223.1192 mtrammell@bhfs.com