Washington, DC
1350 I Street, NW
Suite 510
Washington, DC  20005
T:
202.296.7353
F:
202.296.7009
News & Insights
Map & Directions

From Baltimore/Washington International Thurgood Marshall Airport:

  • Continue to I-195W;
  • Take exit 2B for Maryland 295S;
  • Merge onto MD-295S;
  • Exit onto US-50W toward Washington;
  • Merge onto US-50W;
  • Turn left onto 6th St. NW;
  • Take the 2nd right onto Massachusetts Avenue Northwest;
  • Continue onto K St. NW;
  • Continue onto New York Ave. NW;
  • Slight right onto I St. NW.

From Dulles International Airport:

  • Continue to Dulles Access Rd.;
  • Merge onto VA-267E;
  • Merge onto I-66E;
  • Take E Street/Interstate 66 E exit on the left;
  • Keep right, follow signs for E Street;
  • Continue on E Street Expressway;
  • Turn left onto 18th St. NW;
  • Turn right onto H St. NW;
  • Turn left onto 13th St. NW;
  • Turn left onto I St. NW.

From Ronald Reagan Washington National Airport:

  • Get onto George Washington Memorial Pkwy;
  • Take the I-395N ramp to Washington;
  • Merge onto U.S. 1N;
  • Continue onto Southwest Fwy;
  • Take the 12 St. exit toward L’Enfant Promenade;
  • Slight left onto 12th St. Expy;
  • Merge onto 12th St. NW;
  • Turn left onto I St. NW.

From McPherson Square Metro Station:

  • Head east on I St. NW toward 14th St. NW.

Meet The Team

Gregory W. Berger Shareholder T 303.223.1158 gberger@bhfs.com
David Longly Bernhardt Shareholder T 202.296.7353 dbernhardt@bhfs.com
Judy A. Black Policy Director T 202.872.5285 jblack@bhfs.com
Brooks A. Brunson Senior Policy Advisor T 202.652.2350 bbrunson@bhfs.com
Krystle M. Cluen Policy Assistant T 202.872.5282 kcluen@bhfs.com
Christina M. Cobaugh Policy Assistant T 202.747.0516 ccobaugh@bhfs.com
Cory M. Reynolds Litigation Support Manager* T 202.747.0502 creynolds@bhfs.com
Portia Williams Office Administrator T 202.747.0501 PWilliams@BHFS.com
Alexander R. Dahl Shareholder T 202.747.0508 adahl@bhfs.com
David P. Cohen Shareholder T 202.872.5283 dcohen@bhfs.com
Makan Delrahim Shareholder T 202.872.5288 mdelrahim@bhfs.com
Lawrence J. Jensen Shareholder T 202.747.0509 ljensen@bhfs.com
Alfred E. Mottur Shareholder T 202.872.5284 amottur@bhfs.com
R. James Nicholson Senior Counsel T 202.652.2344 jnicholson@bhfs.com
Marc S. Lampkin Shareholder T 202.652.2341 mlampkin@bhfs.com
Manuel Ortiz Shareholder T 202.872.5297 mortiz@bhfs.com
William E. Moschella Shareholder T 202.652.2346 wmoschella@bhfs.com
Hal Stratton Shareholder T 505.724.9596 hstratton@bhfs.com
Ryan A. Smith Shareholder T 202.747.0507 rsmith@bhfs.com
Barry Jackson Strategic Advisor T 202.652.2342 bjackson@bhfs.com
Brian Wild Policy Director T 202.872.5295 bwild@bhfs.com
Cate McCanless Senior Policy Advisor T 202.747.0505 cmccanless@bhfs.com
Carmencita N. M. Whonder Policy Director T 202.652.2343 cwhonder@bhfs.com
Douglas M. Maguire Senior Policy Advisor T 202.872.5289 dmaguire@bhfs.com
Elizabeth M. Gore Policy Director T 202.872.5296 egore@bhfs.com
Elizabeth A. Maier Policy Director T 202.872.5299 emaier@bhfs.com
Jon Hrobsky Policy Director T 202.872.5294 jhrobsky@bhfs.com
Jacob A. Johnson Senior Policy Advisor T 202.872.5287 jjohnson@bhfs.com
John Sonsalla Policy Advisor T 202.652.2357 jsonsalla@bhfs
Luke D. Johnson Policy Director T 202.747.0513 ldjohnson@bhfs.com
Laura Johnson Policy Assistant T 202.652.2349 ljohnson@bhfs.com
Matthew D. Dermody Policy Assistant T 202.747.0518 mdermody@bhfs.com
Michael B. Levy Policy Director T 202.872.5281 mlevy@bhfs.com
Peter M. Goelz Policy Assistant T 202.747.0500 pgoelz@bhfs.com
Robert B. Flock Policy Assistant T 202.652.2353 rflock@bhfs.com
Zachary S. Pfister Policy Advisor T 202.652.2345 zpfister@bhfs.com