Washington, DC
1155 F Street, NW
Suite 1200
Washington, DC  20004
T:
202.296.7353
F:
202.296.7009
News & Insights
Map & Directions

From Baltimore/Washington International Thurgood Marshall Airport:

  • Start out going southeast on Friendship Rd toward Oak Rd.
  • Turn slight left onto Oak Rd.
  • Turn slight left onto Elm Rd.
  • Stay straight to go onto Friendship Rd.  Friendship Rd becomes I-195 W.
  • Merge onto MD-295 S/Baltimore Washington Pkwy S via EXIT 2B toward Washington.
  • Merge onto US-50 W toward Washington (Crossing into District of Columbia).
  • Turn left onto 6th St NW/US-50 W/US-1 S.
  • Turn right onto H St NW.
  • Turn left onto 9th St NW.
  • Turn right onto F St NW.
  • 1155 F ST NW is on the right.
     

From Dulles International Airport:

  • Start out going north on Saarinen Cir toward Dulles Access Rd E.
  • Stay straight to go onto Dulles Access Rd E.
  • Stay straight to go onto I-66 E/Custis Memorial Pkwy E. Continue to follow I-66 E (Crossing into District of Columbia).
  • Take the US-50 E/Constitution Ave exit toward Downtown.
  • Stay straight to go onto Constitution Ave NW/US-50 E.
  • Turn left onto 12th St NW.
  • Take the 3rd right onto F St NW.
  • 1155 F ST NW is on the left.
     

From Ronald Reagan Washington National Airport:

  • Start out going north on National Airport Access Rd toward National Ave.
  • National Airport Access Rd becomes National Ave.
  • Take George Washington Memorial Pkwy N.
  • Merge onto I-395 N/Southwest Fwy N toward Washington (Crossing into District of Columbia).
  • Take EXIT 3 toward 12th Street Expwy/Verizon Cntr.
  • Merge onto 12th St NW via the ramp on the left.
  • Turn right onto F St NW.
  • 155 F ST NW is on the left.
     

From McPherson Square Metro Station:

  • Start out going north on 15th St NW toward K St NW.
  • Turn right onto K St NW.
  • Turn right onto 14th St NW.
  • Turn left onto F St NW.
  • 1155 F ST NW is on the left.

Meet The Team

Mark Begich Strategic Advisor T 202-652-2351 Ext. 1037 mbegich@bhfs.com
Gregory W. Berger Shareholder T 303.223.1158 gberger@bhfs.com
David Longly Bernhardt Shareholder T 202.296.7353 dbernhardt@bhfs.com
Judy A. Black Policy Director T 202.872.5285 jblack@bhfs.com
Brooks A. Brunson Policy Director T 202.652.2350 bbrunson@bhfs.com
Alexander R. Dahl Shareholder T 202.747.0508 adahl@bhfs.com
Portia Williams Office Administrator T 202.747.0501 PWilliams@BHFS.com
Makan Delrahim Shareholder T 310.500.4607 mdelrahim@bhfs.com
Lawrence J. Jensen Shareholder T 202.747.0509 ljensen@bhfs.com
Peter M. Goodloe Of Counsel T 202.747.0506 pgoodloe@bhfs.com
Alfred E. Mottur Shareholder T 202.872.5284 amottur@bhfs.com
R. James Nicholson Senior Counsel T 202.652.2344 jnicholson@bhfs.com
Marc S. Lampkin Shareholder T 202.652.2341 mlampkin@bhfs.com
William E. Moschella Shareholder T 202.652.2346 wmoschella@bhfs.com
Emily J. Sullivan Associate and Policy Advisor T 202.747.0518 esullivan@bhfs.com
Hal Stratton Shareholder T 505.724.9596 hstratton@bhfs.com
Neil F. Quinter Shareholder T 202.872.5287 nquinter@bhfs.com
Ryan A. Smith Shareholder T 202.747.0507 rsmith@bhfs.com
Barry Jackson Strategic Advisor T 202.652.2342 bjackson@bhfs.com
Brian Wild Policy Director T 202.872.5295 bwild@bhfs.com
Cate McCanless Policy Director T 202.747.0505 cmccanless@bhfs.com
Carmencita N. M. Whonder Policy Director T 202.652.2343 cwhonder@bhfs.com
Douglas M. Maguire Senior Policy Advisor T 202.872.5289 dmaguire@bhfs.com
Elizabeth M. Gore Policy Director T 202.872.5296 egore@bhfs.com
Elizabeth A. Maier Policy Director T 202.872.5299 emaier@bhfs.com
Jon Hrobsky Policy Director T 202.872.5294 jhrobsky@bhfs.com
John Sonsalla Policy Advisor T 202.652.2357 jsonsalla@bhfs.com
Kaitlyn M. Hill Policy Assistant T 202.652.2355 khill@bhfs.com
Luke D. Johnson Policy Director T 202.747.0513 ldjohnson@bhfs.com
Laura Johnson Policy Advisor T 202.652.2349 ljohnson@bhfs.com
Michael B. Levy Policy Director T 202.872.5281 mlevy@bhfs.com
Peter M. Goelz Policy Assistant T 202.747.0500 pgoelz@bhfs.com
Robert B. Flock Policy Advisor T 202.652.2353 rflock@bhfs.com
Tyler Tilghman Policy Assistant T 202.872.5282 ttilghman@bhfs.com
Zachary S. Pfister Senior Policy Advisor T 202.652.2345 zpfister@bhfs.com