Washington, DC
1155 F Street, NW
Suite 1200
Washington, DC  20004
T:
202.296.7353
F:
202.296.7009
News & Insights
Map & Directions

From Baltimore/Washington International Thurgood Marshall Airport:

  • Take I-195 West.
  • Take exit 2B for Baltimore/Washington Parkway/MD-295.
  • Merge onto MD-295 South.
  • Take the exit onto US-50 West toward Washington.
  • Turn left at 6th Street NW/US-1.
  • Turn right at F Street.

 

From Dulles International Airport:

  • Take the exit onto I-66 East.
  • Exit onto Constitution Ave NW/US-50 toward Constitution Ave.
  • Turn left at 12th Street.
  • Turn right at F Street.

 

From Ronald Reagan Washington National Airport:

  • Take the ramp onto George Washington Memorial Parkway.
  • Take the exit onto I-395 North toward Washington.
  • Take the exit toward 12th Street.
  • Stay left at the fork and then continue straight.
  • Turn right at Constitution Ave/US-1/US-50. 
  • Turn left at 12th Street.
  • Turn right at F Street.

 

Public Transportation:

  • Office conveniently located across from Metro Center Subway service. Head south on 13th Street NW, toward F Street NW, Turn left onto F Street.
  • From Baltimore Washington International Airport: Amtrak and MARC trains available to Union Station. Metro subway system available from Union Station. Taxi and shuttle service also available.
  • From Washington Dulles International Airport: Taxi or shuttle service available.
  • From Ronald Reagan National Airport: Washington Metropolitan Area Transit Authority (Metro) subway system, taxi or shuttle service available.

Meet The Team

Mark Begich Strategic Advisor T 202-652-2351 Ext. 1037 mbegich@bhfs.com
Gregory W. Berger Shareholder T 303.223.1158 gberger@bhfs.com
David Longly Bernhardt Shareholder T 202.296.7353 dbernhardt@bhfs.com
Judy A. Black Policy Director T 202.872.5285 jblack@bhfs.com
Brooks A. Brunson Policy Director T 202.652.2350 bbrunson@bhfs.com
Alexander R. Dahl Shareholder T 202.747.0508 adahl@bhfs.com
Portia Williams Office Administrator T 202.747.0501 PWilliams@BHFS.com
Makan Delrahim Shareholder T 310.500.4607 mdelrahim@bhfs.com
Lawrence J. Jensen Shareholder T 202.747.0509 ljensen@bhfs.com
Peter M. Goodloe Of Counsel T 202.747.0506 pgoodloe@bhfs.com
Alfred E. Mottur Shareholder T 202.872.5284 amottur@bhfs.com
R. James Nicholson Senior Counsel T 202.652.2344 jnicholson@bhfs.com
Marc S. Lampkin Shareholder T 202.652.2341 mlampkin@bhfs.com
William E. Moschella Shareholder T 202.652.2346 wmoschella@bhfs.com
Emily J. Sullivan Associate and Policy Advisor T 202.747.0518 esullivan@bhfs.com
Hal Stratton Shareholder T 505.724.9596 hstratton@bhfs.com
Neil F. Quinter Shareholder T 202.872.5287 nquinter@bhfs.com
Ryan A. Smith Shareholder T 202.747.0507 rsmith@bhfs.com
Barry Jackson Strategic Advisor T 202.652.2342 bjackson@bhfs.com
Brian Wild Policy Director T 202.872.5295 bwild@bhfs.com
Cate McCanless Policy Director T 202.747.0505 cmccanless@bhfs.com
Carmencita N. M. Whonder Policy Director T 202.652.2343 cwhonder@bhfs.com
Douglas M. Maguire Senior Policy Advisor T 202.872.5289 dmaguire@bhfs.com
Elizabeth M. Gore Policy Director T 202.872.5296 egore@bhfs.com
Elizabeth A. Maier Policy Director T 202.872.5299 emaier@bhfs.com
Erandi M. Trevino Policy Assistant T 3032231372 etrevino@bhfs.com
Jon Hrobsky Policy Director T 202.872.5294 jhrobsky@bhfs.com
John Sonsalla Policy Advisor T 202.652.2357 jsonsalla@bhfs.com
Kaitlyn M. Hill Policy Assistant T 202.652.2355 khill@bhfs.com
Luke D. Johnson Policy Director T 202.747.0513 ldjohnson@bhfs.com
Laura Johnson Policy Advisor T 202.652.2349 ljohnson@bhfs.com
Michael B. Levy Policy Director T 202.872.5281 mlevy@bhfs.com
Peter M. Goelz Policy Assistant T 202.747.0500 pgoelz@bhfs.com
Robert B. Flock Policy Advisor T 202.652.2353 rflock@bhfs.com
Tyler Tilghman Policy Assistant T 202.872.5282 ttilghman@bhfs.com
Zachary S. Pfister Senior Policy Advisor T 202.652.2345 zpfister@bhfs.com