Five Issues for Businesses to Consider Amid COVID-19 Resurgence

Five Issues for Businesses to Consider Amid COVID-19 Resurgence

Jul 09, 2020

Client Alert

Brownstein Client Alert, July 9, 2020

As new cases of COVID-19 continue to increase, businesses may need to prepare for a new wave of restrictions as state and local governments try to contain another outbreak. Our Business Reopening Response Team is following these trends closely, and has identified the following issues that businesses should consider with the uptick in cases following initial reopenings across the country. 

Have You Thought About:

For additional information or assistance with a particular issue, please contact a member of the Brownstein Business Reopening Response Team.

Click here to read more Brownstein alerts on the legal issues the coronavirus threat raises for businesses.

This document is intended to provide you with general information regarding updates related to coronavirus. The contents of this document are not intended to provide specific legal advice. If you have any questions about the contents of this document or if you need legal advice as to an issue, please contact the attorneys listed or your regular Brownstein Hyatt Farber Schreck, LLP attorney. This communication may be considered advertising in some jurisdictions.

The information in this article is accurate as of the publication date. Because the law in this area is changing rapidly, and articles are not automatically updated, continued accuracy cannot be guaranteed.

Meet The Team

Christine A. Samsel Shareholder T 303.223.1133 csamsel@bhfs.com
Robert P. Attai Shareholder T 303.223.1271 rattai@bhfs.com
Rikard D. Lundberg Shareholder T 303.223.1232 rlundberg@bhfs.com
Jonathan C. Sandler Shareholder T 310.564.8672 jsandler@bhfs.com
Hannah M. Caplan Associate T 303.223.1258 hcaplan@bhfs.com
Sherli Frank Associate T 310.500.4618 sfrank@bhfs.com