Albuquerque
Albuquerque
201 Third Street NW
Suite 1800
Albuquerque, New Mexico  87102-4386
T:
505.244.0770
F:
505.244.9266
* Field is required.

captcha image
Map & Directions
albuquerque

We are located in the Bank of Albuquerque building, in the heart of downtown Albuquerque, attached to the Hyatt Regency Downtown.

From the airport:

  • Take I-25 North;
  • Exit 224A Coal/Lead exit;
  • Turn left onto Lead;
  • Turn right onto 3rd St.;
  • Turn left onto Copper Ave. 

The parking garage is located on the right side (south side of the Bank of Albuquerque building).

News & Insights

Meet The Team

Eric R. Burris Shareholder T 505.724.9563 eburris@bhfs.com
Lorena B. Hutton Associate T 505.724.9566 lhutton@bhfs.com
Cassandra R. Malone Of Counsel T 505.724.9587 crmalone@bhfs.com
Antoinina T. Martinez Paralegal T 505.724.9579 nmartinez@bhfs.com
Sarah M. Mercer Shareholder T 303.223.1139 smercer@bhfs.com
Debashree Nandy Associate T 505.724.9578 rnandy@bhfs.com
Hal Stratton Shareholder T 505.724.9596 hstratton@bhfs.com
Steven O. Sims Shareholder T 303.223.1149 ssims@bhfs.com