Carson City
Carson City
206 S. Carson Street
Carson City, Nevada  89701
T:
702.382.2101
* Field is required.

captcha image

Meet The Team

Jill Alger Office Administrator T 775.398.3868 jalger@bhfs.com
Gregory A. Brower Shareholder T 702.382.2101 gbrower@bhfs.com
Denise M. Freeman Senior Policy Assistant T 307.369.2880 dfreeman@bhfs.com
Kristina R. Kleist Policy Advisor and Associate T 702.464.7007 kkleist@bhfs.com
Scott Scherer Shareholder T 775.398.3804 sscherer@bhfs.com
Neal Tomlinson Shareholder T 702.464.7043 ntomlinson@bhfs.com