Las Vegas
Las Vegas
100 North City Parkway
Suite 1600
Las Vegas, Nevada  89106-4614
Map & Directions

From McCarran International Airport Rental Car Lot:

  • Make a right on Gillespie out of the rental car center;
  • At first stop light (Warm Springs Road), make a right;
  • Proceed one mile west to Las Vegas Boulevard and make another right;
  • Proceed toward the I-15 N/Clark County 215 W ramp, keep right at the fork;
  • Follow signs for 1-15 N/Salt Lake City and merge onto I-15 N;
  • Take Exit 41B on right and stay in center lane;
  • Continue North on Grand Central Parkway, past the Ruvo Brain Center and Smith Performing Arts Center on the right and the World Market Center on the left;
  • Turn left on City Parkway;
  • Take immediate right behind the Molasky Corporate Center building, just past Jason’s Deli. 

Enter parking garage, pull ticket, park anywhere on the 2nd floor. Bring parking ticket to the 16th floor Brownstein offices for validation.

News & Insights

Meet The Team

Peter H. Ajemian Shareholder T 702.464.7003
David R. Arrajj Shareholder T 702.464.7053
Andrew S. Brignone Shareholder T 702.464.7006
Adam K. Bult Shareholder T 702.464.7077
Daven P. Cameron Associate T 702.464.7041
Jennifer Carleton Shareholder T 702.464.7086
Cindy Dreibelbis Business Development & Community Impact Regional Director T 702.464.7075
Karen Godfrey Office Administrator/Firm Travel Manager T 702.464.7044
Erin Elliott Associate T 702.464.7016
Emily A. Ellis Associate T 702.464.7085
Maximilien D. Fetaz Associate T 702.464.7083
Sarah M. Clark Senior Policy Advisor and Counsel T 303.223.1139
Travis F. Chance Associate T 702.464.7096
Albert Z. Kovacs Shareholder T 702.464.7076
Christopher M. Humes Associate T 702.464.7094
Adam McMillen Of Counsel T 775.398.3808
Alisa Nave-Worth Shareholder T 702.464.7061
Angela Turriciano Otto Shareholder T 702.464.7064
Bryce C. Loveland Shareholder T 702.464.7024
Deborah R. Lobo Associate T 702.464.7081
Erin Lewis Shareholder T 702.464.7087
Kirk B. Lenhard Shareholder T 702.464.7045
Laura Bielinski Langberg Associate T 805.882.1438
Mitchell J. Langberg Shareholder T 310.500.4631
Rebecca L. Miltenberger Shareholder T 702.464.7052
Adam P. Segal Shareholder T 702.464.7001
Ellen Schulhofer Shareholder T 702.464.7059
Frank A. Schreck Shareholder T 702.382.2101
Jeffrey S. Rugg Shareholder T 702.464.7011
Michael D. Rounds Shareholder T 775.398.3800
Adam Yowell Associate T 775.398.3803
Ellen F. Whittemore Shareholder T 702.464.7002
Lindsey A. Williams Associate T 702.464.7056
Mackenzie Warren Law Clerk T 702.464.7048
Sonia Church Vermeys Of Counsel T 702.464.7066
Conni J. Hebert Paralegal T 702.464.7051
Julie Obermeyer Paralegal T 702.464.7079
Shannon M. Kline Paralegal T 702.464.7088