Las Vegas
Las Vegas
100 North City Parkway
Suite 1600
Las Vegas, Nevada  89106-4614
T:
702.382.2101
F:
702.382.8135
* Field is required.

captcha image
Map & Directions
lasvegas

From McCarran International Airport Rental Car Lot:

  • Make a right on Gillespie out of the rental car center;
  • At first stop light (Warm Springs Road), make a right;
  • Proceed one mile west to Las Vegas Boulevard and make another right;
  • Proceed toward the I-15 N/Clark County 215 W ramp, keep right at the fork;
  • Follow signs for 1-15 N/Salt Lake City and merge onto I-15 N;
  • Take Exit 41B on right and stay in center lane;
  • Continue North on Grand Central Parkway, past the Ruvo Brain Center and Smith Performing Arts Center on the right and the World Market Center on the left;
  • Turn left on City Parkway;
  • Take immediate right behind the Molasky Corporate Center building, just past Jason’s Deli. 

Enter parking garage, pull ticket, park anywhere on the 2nd floor. Bring parking ticket to the 16th floor Brownstein offices for validation.

News & Insights

Meet The Team

Peter H. Ajemian Shareholder T 702.464.7003 pajemian@bhfs.com
David R. Arrajj Shareholder T 702.464.7053 darrajj@bhfs.com
Andrew S. Brignone Shareholder T 702.464.7006 abrignone@bhfs.com
Gregory A. Brower Shareholder T 202.652.2340 gbrower@bhfs.com
Adam K. Bult Shareholder T 702.464.7077 abult@bhfs.com
Daven P. Cameron Associate T 702.464.7041 dcameron@bhfs.com
Cindy Dreibelbis Business Development & Community Impact Regional Director T 702.464.7075 cdreibelbis@bhfs.com
Karen Godfrey Office Administrator/Firm Travel Manager T 702.464.7044 kgodfrey@bhfs.com
Erin Elliott Associate T 702.464.7016 eelliott@bhfs.com
Emily A. Ellis Associate T 702.464.7085 eellis@bhfs.com
Frank M. Flansburg III Shareholder T 702.802.2205 fflansburg@bhfs.com
Maximilien D. Fetaz Associate T 702.464.7083 mfetaz@bhfs.com
Travis F. Chance Associate T 702.464.7096 tchance@bhfs.com
Troy P. Domina Associate T 702.802.2210 tdomina@bhfs.com
Albert Z. Kovacs Shareholder T 702.464.7076 akovacs@bhfs.com
Brooke A. Holmes Associate T 702.464.7068 bholmes@bhfs.com
Christopher M. Humes Associate T 702.464.7094 chumes@bhfs.com
Alisa Nave-Worth Shareholder T 702.464.7061 anave-worth@bhfs.com
Angela Turriciano Otto Shareholder T 702.464.7064 aotto@bhfs.com
Bryce C. Loveland Shareholder T 702.464.7024 bcloveland@bhfs.com
Bryan A. Lindsey Of Counsel T 702.802.2206 blindsey@bhfs.com
Deborah R. Lobo Associate T 702.464.7081 dlobo@bhfs.com
Erin Lewis Shareholder T 702.464.7087 elewis@bhfs.com
Kirk B. Lenhard Shareholder T 702.464.7045 klenhard@bhfs.com
Laura Bielinski Langberg Of Counsel T 702.464.7046 llangberg@bhfs.com
Mitchell J. Langberg Shareholder T 702.464.7098 mlangberg@bhfs.com
Rebecca L. Miltenberger Shareholder T 702.464.7052 rmiltenberger@bhfs.com
Sarah M. Mercer Senior Policy Advisor and Counsel T 303.223.1139 smercer@bhfs.com
Adam P. Segal Shareholder T 702.464.7001 asegal@bhfs.com
Connor H. Shea Associate T 702.802.2208 cshea@bhfs.com
Ellen Schulhofer Shareholder T 702.464.7059 eschulhofer@bhfs.com
Frank A. Schreck Shareholder T 702.382.2101 fschreck@bhfs.com
Michael D. Rounds Shareholder T 775.398.3800 mrounds@bhfs.com
Mark R. Starr Associate T 702.464.7093 mstarr@bhfs.com
Samuel A. Schwartz Shareholder T 702.382.2101 saschwartz@bhfs.com
Adam Yowell Associate T 775.398.3803 ayowell@bhfs.com
Lindsey A. Williams Associate T 702.464.7056 lwilliams@bhfs.com
Mackenzie Warren Associate T 702.464.7048 mwarren@bhfs.com
Sonia Church Vermeys Shareholder T 702.464.7066 svermeys@bhfs.com
Scott E. Wiegand T 702.464.7095 swiegand@bhfs.com
Julie Obermeyer Paralegal T 702.464.7079 jobermeyer@bhfs.com
Shannon M. Kline Paralegal T 702.464.7088 skline@bhfs.com
Matthew J. Walker Policy Advisor T 702.464.7071 mwalker@bhfs.com