Washington, DC
Washington, DC
1155 F Street, NW
Suite 1200
Washington, DC  20004
T:
202.296.7353
F:
202.296.7009
* Field is required.

captcha image
Map & Directions
washingtondc

From Baltimore/Washington International Thurgood Marshall Airport:

  • Take I-195 West.
  • Take exit 2B for Baltimore/Washington Parkway/MD-295.
  • Merge onto MD-295 South.
  • Take the exit onto US-50 West toward Washington.
  • Turn left at 6th Street NW/US-1.
  • Turn right at F Street.

 

From Dulles International Airport:

  • Take the exit onto I-66 East.
  • Exit onto Constitution Ave NW/US-50 toward Constitution Ave.
  • Turn left at 12th Street.
  • Turn right at F Street.

 

From Ronald Reagan Washington National Airport:

  • Take the ramp onto George Washington Memorial Parkway.
  • Take the exit onto I-395 North toward Washington.
  • Take the exit toward 12th Street.
  • Stay left at the fork and then continue straight.
  • Turn right at Constitution Ave/US-1/US-50. 
  • Turn left at 12th Street.
  • Turn right at F Street.

 

Public Transportation:

  • Office conveniently located across from Metro Center Subway service. Head south on 13th Street NW, toward F Street NW, Turn left onto F Street.
  • From Baltimore Washington International Airport: Amtrak and MARC trains available to Union Station. Metro subway system available from Union Station. Taxi and shuttle service also available.
  • From Washington Dulles International Airport: Taxi or shuttle service available.
  • From Ronald Reagan National Airport: Washington Metropolitan Area Transit Authority (Metro) subway system, taxi or shuttle service available.
News & Insights

Meet The Team

Marc S. Lampkin Shareholder T 202.652.2341 mlampkin@bhfs.com
Alfred E. Mottur Shareholder T 202.872.5284 amottur@bhfs.com
Barry Jackson Strategic Advisor T 202.652.2342 bjackson@bhfs.com
R. James Nicholson Senior Counsel T 202.652.2344 jnicholson@bhfs.com
Mark Begich Strategic Consulting Advisor T 202.652.2351 mbegich@bhfs.com
Portia Williams Office Administrator T 202.747.0501 pwilliams@bhfs.com
Brian Burns Counsel T 202.383.4708 bburns@bhfs.com
Gregory W. Berger Shareholder T 303.223.1158 gberger@bhfs.com
Gregory A. Brower Shareholder T 202.652.2340 gbrower@bhfs.com
Rosemary Becchi Strategic Advisor and Counsel T 202.383.4421 rbecchi@bhfs.com
Richard B. Benenson Shareholder T 303.223.1203 rbenenson@bhfs.com
David P. Cohen Shareholder T 202.872.5286 dcohen@bhfs.com
Emily Felder Senior Policy Advisor and Counsel T 202.216.4861 efelder@bhfs.com
Milan V. Dalal Of Counsel T 202.383.4709 mdalal@bhfs.com
Harold Hancock Shareholder T 202.383.4422 hhancock@bhfs.com
Kenneth Khachigian Senior Partner T 949.498.3879 kkhachigian@bhfs.com
Peter M. Goodloe Consulting Attorney T 202.747.0506 pgoodloe@bhfs.com
Reese Goldsmith Policy Advisor and Associate T 202.747.0505 rgoldsmith@bhfs.com
Travis J. Norton Of Counsel T 202.872.5287 tnorton@bhfs.com
William J. McGrath Shareholder T 202.383.4703 wmcgrath@bhfs.com
William E. Moschella Shareholder T 202.652.2346 wmoschella@bhfs.com
Anne C. Starke Policy Advisor and Associate T 202.872.5297 astarke@bhfs.com
Hal Stratton Shareholder T 505.724.9596 hstratton@bhfs.com
Michael H. Pryor Shareholder T 202.383.4706 mpryor@bhfs.com
Ryan A. Smith Shareholder T 202.747.0507 rsmith@bhfs.com
Russell W. Sullivan Shareholder T 202.383.4423 rsullivan@bhfs.com
Bella Sewall Wolitz Consulting Attorney T 202.296.7353 bsewallwolitz@bhfs.com
Sarah Walters Of Counsel T 202.383.4719 swalters@bhfs.com
Araceli Gutierrez Policy Advisor T 202.383.4714 agutierrez@bhfs.com
Ari Zimmerman Policy Advisor T 202.747.5516 azimmerman@bhfs.com
Brian M. McKeon Senior Policy Advisor T 202.872.5283 bmckeon@bhfs.com
Brian Wild Policy Director T 202.872.5295 bwild@bhfs.com
Charlie A. Iovino Senior Policy Advisor T 202.383.4424 ciovino@bhfs.com
Carmencita N. M. Whonder Policy Director T 202.652.2343 cwhonder@bhfs.com
Drew C. Littman Policy Director T 202.383.4702 dlittman@bhfs.com
Douglas M. Maguire Senior Policy Advisor T 202.872.5289 dmaguire@bhfs.com
David H. Reid Senior Policy Advisor T 202.652.2347 dreid@bhfs.com
Elizabeth A. Maier Policy Director T 202.872.5299 emaier@bhfs.com
Ed Royce Policy Director T 202.216.4863 eroyce@bhfs.com
Geoffrey G. Burr Policy Director T 202.872.5296 gburr@bhfs.com
Greta H. Joynes Senior Policy Advisor T 202.383.4701 gjoynes@bhfs.com
Jon Hrobsky Policy Director T 202.872.5294 jhrobsky@bhfs.com
Josh A. Kowalczyk Policy Assistant T 202.383.4715 jkowalczyk@bhfs.com
Jerome Murray Policy Director T 202.872.5298 jmurray@bhfs.com
John Sonsalla Senior Policy Advisor T 202.652.2357 jsonsalla@bhfs.com
Luke D. Johnson Policy Director T 202.747.0513 ldjohnson@bhfs.com
Lori Harju Policy Director T 202.747.0519 lharju@bhfs.com
Laura Johnson Senior Policy Advisor T 202.652.2349 ljohnson@bhfs.com
Micaela Arneson Policy Assistant T 202.747.0512 marneson@bhfs.com
Mimi Burke Affiliated Advisor T 202.872.5290 mburke@bhfs.com
Michael B. Levy Policy Director T 202.872.5281 mlevy@bhfs.com
Michael P. Marn Policy Assistant T 202.652.2355 mmarn@bhfs.com
Michael J. Stratton Senior Policy Director T 202.872.5293 mstratton@bhfs.com
Nadeam A. Elshami Policy Director T 202.383.4426 nelshami@bhfs.com
Radha Mohan Policy Advisor and Associate T 202.383.4425 rmohan@bhfs.com
Sage Schaftel Policy Assistant T 202.383.4716 sschaftel@bhfs.com
Zachary S. Pfister Policy Director T 202.652.2345 zpfister@bhfs.com