Washington, DC
Washington, DC
1155 F Street, NW
Suite 1200
Washington, DC  20004
T:
202.296.7353
F:
202.296.7009
* Field is required.

You have chosen to contact Brownstein Hyatt Farber Schreck or one of its lawyers. The sending or receipt of this email and the information in it does not in itself create an attorney-client relationship between us.

captcha image
Map & Directions
washingtondc

From Baltimore/Washington International Thurgood Marshall Airport:

  • Take I-195 West.
  • Take exit 2B for Baltimore/Washington Parkway/MD-295.
  • Merge onto MD-295 South.
  • Take the exit onto US-50 West toward Washington.
  • Turn left at 6th Street NW/US-1.
  • Turn right at F Street.

 

From Dulles International Airport:

  • Take the exit onto I-66 East.
  • Exit onto Constitution Ave NW/US-50 toward Constitution Ave.
  • Turn left at 12th Street.
  • Turn right at F Street.

 

From Ronald Reagan Washington National Airport:

  • Take the ramp onto George Washington Memorial Parkway.
  • Take the exit onto I-395 North toward Washington.
  • Take the exit toward 12th Street.
  • Stay left at the fork and then continue straight.
  • Turn right at Constitution Ave/US-1/US-50. 
  • Turn left at 12th Street.
  • Turn right at F Street.

 

Public Transportation:

  • Office conveniently located across from Metro Center Subway service. Head south on 13th Street NW, toward F Street NW, Turn left onto F Street.
  • From Baltimore Washington International Airport: Amtrak and MARC trains available to Union Station. Metro subway system available from Union Station. Taxi and shuttle service also available.
  • From Washington Dulles International Airport: Taxi or shuttle service available.
  • From Ronald Reagan National Airport: Washington Metropolitan Area Transit Authority (Metro) subway system, taxi or shuttle service available.
News & Insights

Meet The Team

Marc S. Lampkin Shareholder T 202.652.2341 mlampkin@bhfs.com
Alfred E. Mottur Shareholder T 202.872.5284 amottur@bhfs.com
Barry Jackson Strategic Advisor T 202.652.2342 bjackson@bhfs.com
R. James Nicholson Senior Counsel T 202.652.2344 jnicholson@bhfs.com
Mark P. Begich Strategic Consulting Advisor T 202.872.5288 mbegich@bhfs.com
Portia Williams Office Administrator T 202.747.0501 pwilliams@bhfs.com
Laura Derby Director of Business Development & Marketing T 202.383.4718 lderby@bhfs.com
Wendy Taylor Chief Marketing & Business Development Officer T 202.383.4717 wtaylor@bhfs.com
Zachary S. Mauldin Compliance Manager T 202.216.4871 zmauldin@bhfs.com
Brian Burns Counsel T 202.383.4708 bburns@bhfs.com
Katelynn Bradley Shareholder T 202.383.5903 kbradley@bhfs.com
David Bernhardt Senior Counsel T 202.296.7353 dbernhardt@bhfs.com
Gregory W. Berger Shareholder T 303.223.1158 gberger@bhfs.com
Jason Buckner Shareholder T 202.216.4868 jbuckner@bhfs.com
Melissa Kuipers Blake Shareholder T 303.223.1164 mkblake@bhfs.com
Rosemary Becchi Strategic Advisor and Counsel T 202.383.4421 rbecchi@bhfs.com
Richard B. Benenson Managing Partner T 303.223.1203 rbenenson@bhfs.com
Sarah Auchterlonie Shareholder T 303.223.1228 sja@bhfs.com
David P. Cohen Shareholder T 202.872.5286 dcohen@bhfs.com
Emily Felder Shareholder T 202.216.4861 efelder@bhfs.com
Allen P. Grunes Shareholder T 202.383.5901 agrunes@bhfs.com
David R. Hale Shareholder T 202.383.5912 dhale@bhfs.com
Harold Hancock Shareholder T 202.383.4422 hhancock@bhfs.com
Marckia L. Hayes Associate T 202.383.5915 mhayes@bhfs.com
Peter M. Goodloe Consulting Attorney T 202.747.0506 pgoodloe@bhfs.com
Travis J. Norton Shareholder T 202.872.5287 tnorton@bhfs.com
William J. McGrath Shareholder T 202.383.4703 wmcgrath@bhfs.com
William E. Moschella Shareholder T 202.652.2346 wmoschella@bhfs.com
Andrew Spielman Shareholder T 303.223.1250 aspielman@bhfs.com
Anne C. Starke Policy Advisor and Associate T 202.872.5297 astarke@bhfs.com
Hal Stratton Shareholder T 505.724.9596 hstratton@bhfs.com
Mark L. Pryor Shareholder T 202.383.5910 markpryor@bhfs.com
Michael H. Pryor Shareholder T 202.383.4706 mpryor@bhfs.com
Ryan A. Smith Shareholder T 202.747.0507 rsmith@bhfs.com
Russell W. Sullivan Shareholder T 202.383.4423 rsullivan@bhfs.com
Bella Sewall Wolitz Of Counsel T 202.296.7353 bsewallwolitz@bhfs.com
Mark E. Warren Shareholder T 202.747.0515 mewarren@bhfs.com
Sarah A. Murray Shareholder T 202.383.4719 smurray@bhfs.com
Annmarie Conboy-DePasquale Policy Analyst T 202.216.4865 aconboy-depasquale@bhfs.com
Adam Steinmetz Policy Advisor T 202.272.4713 asteinmetz@bhfs.com
Araceli Gutierrez Policy Advisor T 202.383.4714 agutierrez@bhfs.com
Ari Zimmerman Senior Policy Advisor T 202.747.5516 azimmerman@bhfs.com
Brian T. McGuire Policy Director T 202.383.4704 bmcguire@bhfs.com
Brian M. McKeon Shareholder T 202.872.5283 bmckeon@bhfs.com
Brian Wild Policy Director T 202.872.5295 bwild@bhfs.com
Charlotte Carstens Policy Analyst T 202.383.5909 ccarstens@bhfs.com
Charlie A. Iovino Senior Policy Advisor and Counsel T 202.383.4424 ciovino@bhfs.com
Carmencita N. M. Whonder Policy Director T 202.652.2343 cwhonder@bhfs.com
Daniel Joseph Policy Advisor T 202.216.4864 djoseph@bhfs.com
Drew C. Littman Policy Director T 202.383.4702 dlittman@bhfs.com
Douglas M. Maguire Policy Director T 202.872.5289 dmaguire@bhfs.com
David H. Reid Senior Policy Advisor T 202.652.2347 dreid@bhfs.com
Elizabeth A. Maier Policy Director T 202.872.5299 emaier@bhfs.com
Ed Royce Policy Director T 202.216.4863 eroyce@bhfs.com
Geoffrey G. Burr Policy Director T 202.872.5296 gburr@bhfs.com
Greta H. Joynes Senior Policy Advisor T 202.383.4701 gjoynes@bhfs.com
Gloria Walker Policy Advisor T 202.383.5908 gwalker@bhfs.com
Kate Gonzales Policy Advisor T 202.872.5285 kgonzales@bhfs.com
Timothy Jackson Policy Analyst T 202.747.0518 tjackson@bhfs.com
Jon Hrobsky Policy Director T 202.872.5294 jhrobsky@bhfs.com
John Sonsalla Strategic Consulting Advisor T 202.652.2357 jsonsalla@bhfs.com
Luke D. Johnson Policy Director T 202.747.0513 ldjohnson@bhfs.com
Lori Harju Policy Director T 202.747.0519 lharju@bhfs.com
Laura Johnson Senior Policy Advisor T 202.652.2349 ljohnson@bhfs.com
Mimi Burke Senior Policy Advisor T 202.872.5290 mburke@bhfs.com
Michael B. Levy Policy Director T 202.872.5281 mlevy@bhfs.com
Michael P. Marn Policy Analyst T 202.652.2355 mmarn@bhfs.com
Osiris Morel Policy Analyst T 202.383.4705 omorel@bhfs.com
Michael J. Stratton Senior Policy Director T 202.872.5293 mstratton@bhfs.com
Nadeam A. Elshami Policy Director T 202.383.4426 nelshami@bhfs.com
Preston Rutledge Strategic Consulting Advisor T 202.573.6495 prutledge@bhfs.com
Richard J. Burness Strategic Consulting Advisor T 860.916.1222 rburness@bhfs.com
Radha Mohan Senior Policy Advisor and Counsel T 202.383.4425 rmohan@bhfs.com
Samantha A. Carl-Yoder Policy Director T 202.383.5916 scarl@bhfs.com
Sean T. Callahan Senior Policy Advisor T 202.383.5918 scallahan@bhfs.com
Sage Schaftel Policy Advisor T 202.383.4716 sschaftel@bhfs.com
Heather Wadyka Policy Analyst T 202.383.5907 hwadyka@bhfs.com
Zachary S. Pfister Policy Director T 202.652.2345 zpfister@bhfs.com
Loading...