Commercial Loan Workouts

In order to most efficiently and effectively assist clients impacted by the sudden COVID-19 economic downturn, Brownstein has created a multidisciplinary team of finance and restructuring attorneys with significant experience in commercial loan workouts and modifications. Our team includes attorneys from our Corporate & Business, Real Estate and Bankruptcy & Restructuring groups, providing integrated and tailored solutions for both lenders and borrowers. We regularly handle loans of all sizes and complexity, assisting clients with forbearances, mezzanine loans, and mortgage loans (including securitized loans). 

Meet The Team

Sean M. Bahoshy Shareholder T 303.223.1229 sbahoshy@bhfs.com
Jay Spader Shareholder T 303.223.1146 jspader@bhfs.com
Steven E. Abelman Shareholder T 303.223.1102 sabelman@bhfs.com
Jennifer Eiteljorg Shareholder T 303.223.1162 jeiteljorg@bhfs.com
Michael J. Pankow Shareholder T 303.223.1106 mpankow@bhfs.com
Janae Magee Shareholder T 303.223.1272 jmagee@bhfs.com
Elaine N. Bailey Associate T 303.223.1282 ebailey@bhfs.com
David A. Curfman Shareholder T 303.223.1169 dcurfman@bhfs.com
Christopher J. Hand Associate T 303.223.1292 chand@bhfs.com
Connor D. Hannagan Associate T 303.223.1256 channagan@bhfs.com
Jason B. Larkin Of Counsel T 303.223.1274 jlarkin@bhfs.com
Scott McEachron Associate T 303.223.1278 smceachron@bhfs.com
Amalia Sax-Bolder Associate T 303.223.1227 asax-bolder@bhfs.com
Joshua A. Savage Associate T 303.223.1137 jsavage@bhfs.com
Tai J. Palacio Associate T 303.223.1276 tpalacio@bhfs.com