Brownstein Attorneys Selected to 2020 Colorado Super Lawyers List
See all News

Brownstein Attorneys Selected to 2020 Colorado Super Lawyers List

April 01, 2020

Brownstein Hyatt Farber Schreck is pleased to announce that 22 attorneys have been selected to the 2020 Colorado Super Lawyers List. On an annual, state-by-state basis, Super Lawyers uses peer nominations and evaluations alongside third-party research to select its candidates. Each candidate is evaluated on 12 indicators of peer recognition and professional achievement.

Colorado Super Lawyers 2020

  • Adam Agron, Mergers & Acquisitions
  • Edward N. Barad, Real Estate
  • Richard B. Benenson, General Litigation
  • Gregory Berger, Tax
  • Norman Brownstein, Legislative & Governmental Affairs
  • Steven C. Demby, Business & Corporate 
  • Stanley L. Garnett, General Litigation
  • Lisa Hogan, Employment Litigation
  • Bruce A. James, Real Estate
  • Mark F. Leonard, Family Law
  • Gino A. Maurelli, Mergers & Acquisitions
  • Jonathan G. Pray, Construction Litigation
  • Nancy A. Strelau, Employee Benefits
  • Carolynne C. White, Land Use & Zoning

Colorado Rising Stars 2020

  • Justin Cohen, Business Litigation
  • Carrie E. Johnson, Business Litigation
  • Avi Loewenstein, Business & Corporate
  • Sarah M. Mercer, Legislative & Governmental Affairs
  • Alexandra Fidler Metzl, Mergers & Acquisitions
  • Anna-Liisa Mullis, Business Litigation
  • Kevin P. Walsh, Construction Litigation
  • Martine Tariot Wells, Employment Litigation

Recent Insights