Denver
Denver
410 Seventeenth Street
Suite 2200
Denver, Colorado  80202-4432
T:
303.223.1100
F:
303.223.1111
* Field is required.

You have chosen to contact Brownstein Hyatt Farber Schreck or one of its lawyers. The sending or receipt of this email and the information in it does not in itself create an attorney-client relationship between us.

captcha image
Map & Directions
denver

From Denver International Airport:

  • Head north on Pena Blvd, about 12 miles;
  • Merge onto I-70 West via the exit on the left;
  • Take Exit 274 for I-25;
  • Keep left toward I-25 South;
  • Quickly get into right lane; follow signs for 38th Ave/Park Ave;
  • Keep right at the fork, following signs to Park Avenue/Downtown;
  • Continue onto 22nd St;
  • Turn right onto Blake St;
  • Turn left onto 17th St. Office will be on the right (at the corner of 17th St. & Tremont Place).
News & Insights

Meet The Team

Steven E. Abelman Shareholder T 303.223.1102 sabelman@bhfs.com
Michelle Affrunti Paralegal T 303.223.1506 maffrunti@bhfs.com
Adam J. Agron Shareholder T 303.223.1134 aagron@bhfs.com
Jessica M. Allison Associate T 303.223.1161 jallison@bhfs.com
Nicole R. Ament Shareholder T 303.223.1174 nament@bhfs.com
Matthew C. Arentsen Shareholder T 303.223.1152 marentsen@bhfs.com
Aaron T. Schneider Director of eDiscovery Services, Litigation Support T 303.223.1534 aschneider@bhfs.com
Barbara Mica Chief Operating Officer T 303.223.1505 bmica@bhfs.com
Brandy Y. Tulley Legal Recruiting Manager T 303.223.1442 btulley@bhfs.com
Carrie A. Knudsen Chief Financial Officer T 303.223.1307 cknudsen@bhfs.com
Curtis W. Shank Director of Client Accounts T 303.223.1526 cshank@bhfs.com
Doug Landin Chief Information Security Officer T 303.223.1363 dlandin@bhfs.com
Elissa A. Asaro Patent Agent T 303.223.1333 easaro@bhfs.com
Erica S. Gartenberg Director of Legal Recruiting T 303.223.1475 egartenberg@bhfs.com
Jayme B. Ritchie Director of Community Relations T 303.223.1516 jritchie@bhfs.com
Karen Godfrey Office Administrator/Firm Travel Manager T 303.223.1552 kgodfrey@bhfs.com
Katrin Miller Rothgery Conflicts and Ethics Counsel T 303.223.1402 krothgery@bhfs.com
Kevin Twomey Director of Financial Reporting and Analysis T 303.223.1308 ktwomey@bhfs.com
Lara Day Chief Culture & Communications Officer T 303.223.1323 lday@bhfs.com
Larry E. McDonald IT Director T 303.223.1340 lmcdonald@bhfs.com
Melissa Santiago Senior Director of Business Development T 303.223.1313 msantiago@bhfs.com
Margaret Martinez Intellectual Property Operations Director T 303.223.1453 mkmartinez@bhfs.com
Margaux Trammell Director of Professional Development T 303.223.1192 mtrammell@bhfs.com
Nancy Crawford Chief Human Resources Officer T 303.223.1324 ncrawford@bhfs.com
Susan Erlenborn Director of Communications T 303.223.1436 serlenborn@bhfs.com
Thomas A. Jones Chief Information Officer T 303.223.1428 tajones@bhfs.com
Tamala Jonas Patent Agent T 303.223.1483 tjonas@bhfs.com
Randolph E. Treece, Ph.D. Patent Agent T 303.223.1362 rtreece@bhfs.com
Courtney E. Bartkus Associate T 303.223.1236 cbartkus@bhfs.com
David S. Atkinson Of Counsel T 303.223.1105 datkinson@bhfs.com
Elaine N. Bailey Associate T 303.223.1282 ebailey@bhfs.com
Edward N. Barad Of Counsel T 303.223.1108 ebarad@bhfs.com
Gregory W. Berger Shareholder T 303.223.1158 gberger@bhfs.com
Michael R. Babcock T 303.223.1253 mbabcock@bhfs.com
Melissa Kuipers Blake Shareholder T 303.223.1164 mkblake@bhfs.com
Norman Brownstein Founder and Chairman T 303.223.1101 nbrownstein@bhfs.com
W. Patrick Berry Associate T 303.223.1122 pberry@bhfs.com
Robert P. Attai Shareholder T 303.223.1271 rattai@bhfs.com
Richard B. Benenson Managing Partner T 303.223.1203 rbenenson@bhfs.com
Sarah Auchterlonie Shareholder T 303.223.1228 sja@bhfs.com
Sean M. Bahoshy Shareholder T 303.223.1229 sbahoshy@bhfs.com
Trevor J. Bervik Associate T 303.223.1245 tbervik@bhfs.com
Abby Dvorkin Of Counsel T 303.223.1124 advorkin@bhfs.com
Amy J. Diaz Shareholder T 303.223.1234 adiaz@bhfs.com
Andrew C. Elliott Shareholder T 303.223.1154 aelliott@bhfs.com
Andrew J. Freyer Shareholder T 303.223.1148 afreyer@bhfs.com
Bridget C. DuPey Associate T 303.223.1275 bdupey@bhfs.com
Charles H. Devlin Associate T 303.223.1140 cdevlin@bhfs.com
David A. Curfman Shareholder T 303.223.1169 dcurfman@bhfs.com
Douglas J. Friednash Shareholder T 303.223.1221 dfriednash@bhfs.com
Erin M. Eiselein Shareholder T 303.223.1251 eeiselein@bhfs.com
Craig M. Finger Associate T 303.223.1135 cfinger@bhfs.com
Hannah M. Caplan Shareholder T 303.223.1258 hcaplan@bhfs.com
Hubert A. Farbes, Jr. Shareholder T 303.223.1186 hfarbes@bhfs.com
Justin L. Cohen Shareholder T 303.223.1254 jcohen@bhfs.com
Jason R. Dunn Shareholder T 303.223.1554 jdunn@bhfs.com
Jennifer Eiteljorg Shareholder T 303.223.1162 jeiteljorg@bhfs.com
Jordan P. Cohen Associate T 303.223.1181 jpcohen@bhfs.com
Kevin A. Cudney Shareholder T 303.223.1166 kcudney@bhfs.com
Lise R. Carney Shareholder T 303.223.1283 lcarney@bhfs.com
Marcela A. Dye Associate T 303.223.1100 mdye@bhfs.com
Marc C. Diamant Shareholder T 303.223.1132 mdiamant@bhfs.com
Michael F. Feeley Shareholder T 303.223.1237 mfeeley@bhfs.com
Martha L. Fitzgerald Shareholder T 303.223.1472 mfitzgerald@bhfs.com
Julian R. Ellis, Jr. Associate T 303.223.1142 jellis@bhfs.com
Sean S. Cuff Associate T 303.223.1125 scuff@bhfs.com
Steven C. Demby Shareholder T 303.223.1119 sdemby@bhfs.com
Tal Diamant Shareholder T 303.223.1235 tdiamant@bhfs.com
Wayne F. Forman Shareholder T 303.223.1120 wforman@bhfs.com
Alissa H. Gardenswartz Shareholder T 303.223.1207 agardenswartz@bhfs.com
Amanda K. Houseal Associate T 303.223.1247 ahouseal@bhfs.com
Amanda Hutson Associate T 303.223.1112 ahutson@bhfs.com
Aaron M. Hyatt Shareholder T 303.223.1107 ahyatt@bhfs.com
Angela J. Hygh Associate T 303.223.1143 ahygh@bhfs.com
Benno M. Guggenheimer Shareholder T 303.223.1202 bguggenheimer@bhfs.com
Blake A. Hansen Associate T 303.223.1114 bhansen@bhfs.com
Bruce A. James Shareholder T 303.223.1167 bjames@bhfs.com
Christopher J. Hand Associate T 303.223.1292 chand@bhfs.com
S. Craig Hemenway Shareholder T 303.223.1104 chemenway@bhfs.com
Christine A. Jochim Shareholder T 303.223.1163 cjochim@bhfs.com
Carrie E. Johnson Shareholder T 303.223.1198 cjohnson@bhfs.com
Dulcinea Z. Hanuschak Shareholder T 303.223.1184 dhanuschak@bhfs.com
Darlene K. Kondo Of Counsel T 303.223.1100 dkondo@bhfs.com
Erik J. Jensen Shareholder T 303.223.1205 ejensen@bhfs.com
Reid M. Galbraith Associate T 303.223.1239 rgalbraith@bhfs.com
Gregory M. Janssen Associate T 303.223.1288 gjanssen@bhfs.com
Justin M. Hahn Shareholder T 303.223.1277 jhahn@bhfs.com
Joshua M. Hantman Shareholder T 303.223.1216 jhantman@bhfs.com
Jeffrey M. Knetsch Shareholder T 303.223.1160 jknetsch@bhfs.com
John S. Kyed Associate T 303.223.1123 jkyed@bhfs.com
Lisa Hogan Shareholder T 303.223.1185 lhogan@bhfs.com
Michael W. King Shareholder T 303.223.1130 mking@bhfs.com
Omar L. Harris Associate T 303.223.1177 oharris@bhfs.com
Philip A. Gosch Shareholder T 303.223.1170 pgosch@bhfs.com
Rob Kaufmann Shareholder T 303.223.1176 rkaufmann@bhfs.com
Shane C. Griffin Shareholder T 303.223.1259 scgriffin@bhfs.com
Stanley L. Garnett Shareholder T 303.223.1286 sgarnett@bhfs.com
Andrea M. LaFrance Associate T 303.223.1182 alafrance@bhfs.com
Avi Loewenstein Shareholder T 303.223.1136 aloewenstein@bhfs.com
Alexandra Fidler Metzl Shareholder T 303.223.1157 ametzl@bhfs.com
Andrew L. Meyers Shareholder T 303.223.1193 ameyers@bhfs.com
Anna-Liisa Mullis Shareholder T 303.223.1165 amullis@bhfs.com
Blair E. Lichtenfels Shareholder T 303.223.1190 blichtenfels@bhfs.com
Chloe Mickel Associate T 303.223.1178 cmickel@bhfs.com
Christopher O. Murray Shareholder T 303.223.1183 cmurray@bhfs.com
David B. Meschke Associate T 303.223.1219 dmeschke@bhfs.com
Gino A. Maurelli Shareholder T 303.223.1115 gmaurelli@bhfs.com
Gregory W. Osterloth Of Counsel T 303.223.1273 gosterloth@bhfs.com
Hirsch L. Neustein Associate T 303.223.1298 hneustein@bhfs.com
Jia D. Meeks Policy Advisor and Associate T 303.223.1208 jmeeks@bhfs.com
Jason B. Larkin Shareholder T 303.223.1274 jlarkin@bhfs.com
James W. Leighton Associate T 303.223.1243 jleighton@bhfs.com
Janae Magee Shareholder T 303.223.1272 jmagee@bhfs.com
Jason C. Moore Shareholder T 303.223.1121 jmoore@bhfs.com
Justin E. Lerner Of Counsel T 303.223.1168 jlerner@bhfs.com
Kristin Macdonald Shareholder T 303.223.1242 kmacdonald@bhfs.com
Katherine J. Madden Associate T 303.223.1138 kmadden@bhfs.com
Mark F. Leonard Shareholder T 303.223.1128 mleonard@bhfs.com
Mark J. Mathews Shareholder T 303.223.1179 mmathews@bhfs.com
Miranda A. Norfleet Associate T 303.223.1118 mnorfleet@bhfs.com
Matthew R. Nyberg Shareholder T 303.223.1153 mnyberg@bhfs.com
Nicholas J. Larson Associate T 303.223.1291 nlarson@bhfs.com
Peter J. Nagle Of Counsel T 303.223.1180 pnagle@bhfs.com
Rikard D. Lundberg Shareholder T 303.223.1232 rlundberg@bhfs.com
Ron Merrill Consulting Attorney T 303.223.1266 rmerrill@bhfs.com
Sarah M. Mercer Shareholder T 303.223.1139 smercer@bhfs.com
Trayton D. Oakes Associate T 303.223.1295 toakes@bhfs.com
J. Tenley Oldak Shareholder T 303.223.1159 toldak@bhfs.com
Andrew Spielman Shareholder T 303.223.1250 aspielman@bhfs.com
Airina L. Rodrigues Shareholder T 303.223.1252 arodrigues@bhfs.com
Amalia Sax-Bolder Associate T 303.223.1227 asax-bolder@bhfs.com
Andi M. Stader Associate T 303.223.1398 astader@bhfs.com
Bryan A. Rech Associate T 303.223.1129 brech@bhfs.com
Benjamin J. Saver Associate T 303.223.1215 bsaver@bhfs.com
Charles J. Smith Shareholder T 303.223.1289 cjsmith@bhfs.com
Charlotte S. Phelps Associate T 303.223.1294 cphelps@bhfs.com
Caitlin Quander Shareholder T 303.223.1233 cquander@bhfs.com
Christine A. Samsel Shareholder T 303.223.1133 csamsel@bhfs.com
Cara R. Sterling Shareholder T 303.223.1141 csterling@bhfs.com
Cecily S. Sweet Associate T 303.223.1296 csweet@bhfs.com
David M. Spaulding Shareholder T 303.223.1241 dspaulding@bhfs.com
Elizabeth D. Paulsen Shareholder T 303.223.1187 epaulsen@bhfs.com
Eric L. Simpson Associate T 303.223.1284 esimpson@bhfs.com
Jonathan G. Pray Shareholder T 303.223.1211 jpray@bhfs.com
Julia E. Rhine Shareholder T 303.223.1279 jrhine@bhfs.com
Jay Spader Shareholder T 303.223.1146 jspader@bhfs.com
Kate B. Stevenson Associate T 303.223.1280 kstevenson@bhfs.com
Michael J. Pankow Shareholder T 303.223.1106 mpankow@bhfs.com
Michael P. Smith Associate T 303.223.1150 msmith@bhfs.com
Nicholas R. Santucci Associate T 303.223.1246 nsantucci@bhfs.com
Nancy A. Strelau Shareholder T 303.223.1151 nstrelau@bhfs.com
Richard M. Pandorf Associate T 303.223.1188 rpandorf@bhfs.com
Ronda L. Sandquist Shareholder T 303.223.1191 rsandquist@bhfs.com
Steven O. Sims Shareholder T 303.223.1149 ssims@bhfs.com
Tai J. Palacio Associate T 303.223.1276 tpalacio@bhfs.com
Zachary J. Siegel Associate T 303.223.1155 zsiegel@bhfs.com
Ashley B. Wingfield Shareholder T 303.223.1218 awingfield@bhfs.com
Carolynne C. White Shareholder T 303.223.1197 cwhite@bhfs.com
David A. Willner Associate T 303.223.1267 dwillner@bhfs.com
Eric Waeckerlin Shareholder T 303.223.1290 ewaeckerlin@bhfs.com
Gregory A. Vallin Shareholder T 303.223.1103 gvallin@bhfs.com
Joshua A. Weiss Shareholder T 303-223-1268 jweiss@bhfs.com
Jacob P. Whitted Shareholder T 303.223.1209 jwhitted@bhfs.com
Kevin P. Walsh Shareholder T 303.223.1249 kwalsh@bhfs.com
Martine Tariot Wells Shareholder T 303.223.1213 mwells@bhfs.com
Scott E. Wiegand Shareholder T 702.464.7095 swiegand@bhfs.com
Sheila M. Grisham Paralegal T 303.223.1377 sgrisham@bhfs.com
Heather S. McGraw Paralegal T 303.223.1334 hmcgraw@bhfs.com
Judith M. Cloutier Paralegal T 303.223.1381 jcloutier@bhfs.com
Jean M. Harrison Paralegal T 303.223.1383 jharrison@bhfs.com
Julie A. Graham Contract Paralegal T 303.223.1305 jgraham@bhfs.com
Karen R. Smith Paralegal T 303.223.1390 ksmith@bhfs.com
Kathy L. Oster Paralegal T 303.223.1343 koster@bhfs.com
Kathy L. Folkers Paralegal T 303.223.1477 kfolkers@bhfs.com
Kathy Golden Paralegal T 303.223.1431 kgolden@bhfs.com
Kate M. Meade Paralegal T 303.223.1339 kmeade@bhfs.com
Margaret H. Cawthra Paralegal T 303.223.1358 mcawthra@bhfs.com
Paulette M. Chesson Paralegal/Paralegal Coordinator T 303.223.1325 pchesson@bhfs.com
Patricia L. Davis Paralegal T 303.223.1344 pdavis@bhfs.com
René M. Starry Paralegal T 303.223.1408 RStarry@bhfs.com
Sara R. Mares Paralegal T 303.223.1476 smares@bhfs.com
Stephanie Klepp Paralegal T 303.223.1395 sklepp@bhfs.com
Valerie H. Brown Paralegal T 303.223.1318 vbrown@bhfs.com
Joan Coplan Policy Director T 303.223.1452 jcoplan@bhfs.com
Michael J. Stratton Senior Policy Director T 202.872.5293 mstratton@bhfs.com
Sara Martin Policy Advisor T 303.223.1438 smartin@bhfs.com
Loading...