Santa Barbara
Santa Barbara
1020 State Street
Santa Barbara, California  93101-2711
T:
805.963.7000
F:
805.965.4333
Map & Directions

From the south:

  • From Highway 101, take the Carrillo exit;
  • Turn right from the off-ramp onto Carrillo;
  • At the fourth intersection, turn left onto Chapala; 
  • At the next intersection, turn right onto Figueroa, turn right;
  • At the second intersection, turn right onto Anacapa;
  • Stay in the right hand lane and take the third driveway in the middle of the block into Santa Barbara Public Parking Lot 8.

Our location is on the other side of the parking lot, directly across from the entrance (look for Brownstein sign on the building). The rate for parking is $1.50 an hour after the first 75 minutes. 

From the north:

  • From Highway 101, take the Carrillo exit;
  • Turn left onto Carrillo;
  • At the fourth intersection, turn left onto Chapala; 
  • At the next intersection, turn right onto Figueroa, turn right;
  • At the second intersection, turn right onto Anacapa;
  • Stay in the right hand lane and take the third driveway in the middle of the block into Santa Barbara Public Parking Lot 8.

Our location is on the other side of the parking lot, directly across from the entrance (look for Brownstein sign on the building). The rate for parking is $1.50 an hour after the first 75 minutes. 

 

News & Insights

Meet The Team

Jena Shoaf Acos Associate T 805.882.1427 jacos@bhfs.com
Steven A. Amerikaner Shareholder T 805.882.1407 samerikaner@bhfs.com
Peter N. Brown Shareholder T 805.882.1401 pbrown@bhfs.com
Beth Collins Shareholder T 805.882.1419 bcollins@bhfs.com
Jessica L. Diaz Associate T 805-882-1416 jdiaz@bhfs.com
Michael T. Fife Shareholder T 805.882.1453 mfife@bhfs.com
Alicia Harrison Senior Land Use Project Manager T 805.882.1442 aharrison@bhfs.com
Patsy Stadelman Price Senior Land Use Project Manager T 805.882.1424 pprice@bhfs.com
Bradley J. Herrema Shareholder T 310.500.4609 bherrema@bhfs.com
Christopher A. Jacobs Shareholder T 805.882.1412 cjacobs@bhfs.com
Dylan K. Johnson Associate T 805.882.1413 djohnson@bhfs.com
Gary M. Kvistad Shareholder T 805.882.1414 gkvistad@bhfs.com
Stephanie Osler Hastings Shareholder T 805.882.1415 shastings@bhfs.com
Steven A. Jung Senior Counsel T 805.882.1443 sjung@bhfs.com
Wendy U. Nwosu Associate T 805.882.1411 wnwosu@bhfs.com
Russell M. McGlothlin Shareholder T 805.882.1418 rmcglothlin@bhfs.com
Amy M. Steinfeld Shareholder T 805.882.1409 asteinfeld@bhfs.com
Christine E. Ray Contract Attorney T 805.882.1423 cray@bhfs.com
George Short Shareholder T 805.882.1441 gshort@bhfs.com
Hillary H. Steenberge Associate T 805.882.1432 hsteenberge@bhfs.com
Michelle Lee Pickett Shareholder T 805.882.1422 mpickett@bhfs.com
Robert J. Saperstein Shareholder T 805.882.1417 rsaperstein@bhfs.com
Susan F. Petrovich Shareholder T 805.882.1405 spetrovich@bhfs.com
Scott S. Slater Shareholder T 310.500.4600 sslater@bhfs.com
Kimberly A. Mumford Paralegal T 805.882.1478 kmumford@bhfs.com
Melinda R. Hart Paralegal T 805.882.1435 mhart@bhfs.com