Cheyenne
Cheyenne
1807 Capitol Avenue
Suite 203
Cheyenne, Wyoming  82001
T:
307.369.2880
* Field is required.

captcha image
Map & Directions
cheyenne

From Denver International Airport:

  • From I-25, take exit 10D for Missile Drive
  • Turn right onto Missile Drive, then a slight left onto W 19th St.
  • Turn right on Capitol Avenue. The office will be on the left.


From Cheyenne Regional Airport:

  • Head toward airport parkway and stay straight onto Morrie Avenue for less than a mile.
  • Turn right on E. 20th St.
  • Turn left on Capitol Avenue. The office will be on the left.

Meet The Team

Wayne F. Forman Shareholder T 303.223.1120 wforman@bhfs.com
Denise M. Freeman Senior Policy Assistant T 307.369.2880 dfreeman@bhfs.com
Kristina R. Kleist Policy Advisor and Associate T 702.464.7007 kkleist@bhfs.com
Chloe Mickel Associate T 303.223.1178 cmickel@bhfs.com
Neal Tomlinson Shareholder T 702.464.7043 ntomlinson@bhfs.com
Eric Waeckerlin Shareholder T 303.223.1290 ewaeckerlin@bhfs.com