Ultra-High Net Worth & Closely Held Business Advisory Services

We provide strategic, concierge legal services to successful entrepreneurs, family offices and their affiliated businesses—keeping you focused on what matters most. We get results by finding solutions, applying business-oriented judgment and providing strategic advice, not raising legal roadblocks.

Our team offers the services of in-house legal counsel, with the flexibility, depth and resources of a large law firm. One of our experienced shareholders is your first point-of-contact and will operate seamlessly across industries and disciplines to provide you with a comprehensive, coherent and efficient strategy.

Brownstein attorneys are recognized nationally and offer a deep bench of legal talent across multiple practice areas. This deep bench, coupled with our powerful federal, state and local government relations practice, puts us at the nexus of law, industry and public policy.

Contacts
Robert P. Attai 303.223.1271 rattai@bhfs.com

Meet The Team

Robert P. Attai Shareholder T 303.223.1271 rattai@bhfs.com
Adam J. Agron Shareholder T 303.223.1134 aagron@bhfs.com
Norman Brownstein Shareholder T 303.223.1101 nbrownstein@bhfs.com
Andrew C. Elliott Shareholder T 303.223.1154 aelliott@bhfs.com
Steven C. Demby Shareholder T 303.223.1119 sdemby@bhfs.com
Elizabeth D. Paulsen Shareholder T 303.223.1187 epaulsen@bhfs.com
George Short Shareholder T 805.882.1441 gshort@bhfs.com
Margaux Trammell Shareholder T 303.223.1192 mtrammell@bhfs.com