Brownstein Government Relations Podcast Series: Tax Policy Roundtable (September 2018)

Brownstein Government Relations Podcast Series: Tax Policy Roundtable (September 2018)

Sep 17, 2018

Podcast

Brownstein Podcast Series, September 17, 2018
 

Brownstein’s Tax Policy Group Chair Russ Sullivan moderates the first in an ongoing tax series. Harold Hancock, Rosemary Becchi, Lori Harju, Charlie Iovino and Radha Mohan cover everything from John McCain’s tax legacy and Tax Reform 2.0 to the Treasury Department’s flurry of regulatory activity and what we can expect from Congress during the lame-duck session this fall. With so much happening in the world of tax, and so much more to come, it has been anything but a sleepy legislative and regulatory session.
 

Meet The Team

Rosemary Becchi Strategic Advisor and Counsel T 202.383.4421 rbecchi@bhfs.com
Harold Hancock Shareholder T 202.383.4422 hhancock@bhfs.com
Lori Harju Policy Director T 202.747.0519 lharju@bhfs.com
Charlie A. Iovino Senior Policy Advisor T 202.383.4424 ciovino@bhfs.com
Radha Mohan Policy Advisor T 202.383.4425 rmohan@bhfs.com
Russell W. Sullivan Shareholder T 202.383.4423 rsullivan@bhfs.com